• Bookmark

    Bitcoin Trader

Corporate Values

Overview

Bitcoin Trader has a consumer rating of 4.68 stars from 22 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Bitcoin Trader most frequently mention trading platform.Bitcoin Trader ranks 40th among Cryptocurrency Other sites.

  • Service
    20
  • Value
    17
  • Quality
    11

This company does not typically respond to reviews

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 94.7%
Positive
18
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
How would you rate Bitcoin Trader?
Top Positive Review

“They have taught me a lot”

Katri H.
4/30/22

After a few small trades I started to notice some good things. The members and staff are professionals- always polite, friendly, and helpful. There is plenty of opportunity for growth in every area: position trading and scalping, technical and fundamental analysis, news sources. I've also learned about new trading platforms and technical indicators that have been extremely helpful.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Scam”

Marcus N.
6/18/22

They never let us withdraw, and they will never reply to there email or calls, I have no choice but to involve an expert recovery company Stellar-trace.com and in no time they got my funds back for me and i could get all my funds that was scammed, You can google them to check them out.

See critical reviews

Reviews (22)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

katrih2
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 30th, 2022

After a few small trades I started to notice some good things. The members and staff are professionals- always polite, friendly, and helpful. There is plenty of opportunity for growth in every area: position trading and scalping, technical and fundamental analysis, news sources. I've also learned about new trading platforms and technical indicators that have been extremely helpful.

Service
Value
Quality
yasminej5
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 9th, 2022

Thank you so much for the trade offer! I'm always amazed by how fast you reply to my messages. In just a few hours, the funds are already in my account. Fast, courteous and professional are just a few of the reasons they have a long list of loyal clients that keep coming back time and time again. Keep up the good work!

Service
Value
zacheryw19
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 27th, 2022

Bitcoin Trader is really well equipped to help us traders in our daily trading for cryptocurrencies. Whether I want to get fresh new content or just find a new Cryptocurrencies to trade, it's now easier than ever! I always loved this platform since the moment I found it!

Service
Value
Quality
reagane5
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 10th, 2021

Bitcoin Trader is the only platform that enables you to see all markets in one place. You have access to capital markets, OTC markets, interbank rates, and Forex markets. You can easily trade all of these instruments by buying and selling at real time prices. Their platform was built from scratch to handle market data of various sizes. Bitcoin Trader provides excellent information, powerful charts, and fascinating analytics for traders and investors around the world.

Service
Value
kimberlyl1100
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 18th, 2021

I joined Bitcoin Trader a couple of months ago, and so far it's been a fantastic experience. There are no problems, delays or dropouts, and the charting is by far the best I've used. Although other brokers may offer more assets to trade, I really like that Bitcoin Trader has taken time to build a solid reputation as being an ethical and honest broker and will continue trading here for as long as possible.

Service
Quality
adamc884
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 20th, 2021

It's been a year since I started using Bitcoin Trader and I can finally afford to quit my regular job. The money I get from the platform is so big that it covers all my expenses and some for my kids' education too! It's really a great community to be a part of, I actually made friends here who are now helping me trade on this platform. Sign up now for your own trading account!

Service
Value
Quality
jackalyna
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 21st, 2021

Bitcoin Trader is the best option for you! You can earn more without too much effort. It's fun and easy, just as it should be. And if something doesn't work out as expected, customer support helps you solve any problem instantly.

Service
Value
Quality
charmaineg23
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 27th, 2021

You can watch the markets 24/7 and trade whenever you wish, so that your trading is on autopilot. If a trade does not go as planned, the system will stop trading for you. It reduces the risk in trading and you can enjoy all the benefits of trading without worrying about losing hours or days of work. Bitcoin Trader is a great tool and platform for everyone and it works for me every day!

Service
Value
Quality
timothyp659
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 28th, 2022

Online trading can be intimidating for someone who's never tried it before. Bitcoin Trader understand – and they have the know-how to help you succeed in trading Forex or stocks.

Service
Value
albraccac
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 28th, 2022

I think Bitcoin Trader is the best trading platform for users because it offers a wide variety of features, with low fees and good support. I have experienced a lot of problems at other exchanges but none here, only good things like winning trades, and when it comes to the support team, no other platform can be as good as this one!

Service
Value
Quality
storma5
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 30th, 2021

I am a happy new member of Bitcoin Trader and look forward to my membership here. Everyone is very nice and friendly. I enjoy chatting on the discussion boards and making friends from all over the world.

Service
Value
amelias170
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 27th, 2022

It's been my pleasure to make use of this platform my colleagues are extremely happy with this brand new trading platform; it has made my work so much easier than before. I'm so pleased with the service because my experience has been great, I firmly recommend it to anybody who would like a safe and reliable platform for their transactions.

Service
Value
Quality
litag5
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 15th, 2021

It empowers both novice traders and experts with a set of tools that can be used anytime and anywhere due to the existence of the Bitcoin Trader, a web trading platform, and on mobile devices. The platform provides a wide range of services for both experienced traders as well as amateurs.

Service
Value
finleyo6
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 19th, 2021

Bitcoin Trader is my favorite because they center around the ultimate objective of making bitcoin available as fast as possible. My old exchange platform locked my account and would not open it until the end of the week, keeping me from receiving bitcoin. That is not something you will find with Bitcoin Trader because they make everything easy in a smooth way. I am staying with Bitcoin Trader because they do precisely what they say they will do, which is to get you your bitcoins and make you their priority.

Service
Value
Quality
alices577
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 3rd, 2021

Thank you for helping me with my account today. I naturally trust your judgment and help because it is informed by your extensive experience and knowledge of the market. You bring a lot to the table, and I am very grateful.

Service
Value
adamc864
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 5th, 2021

I've been trading for almost three years and all I can say is wow! I really look forward to trading every day and to go to sleep with a smile on my face. There's no doubt in my mind this is the best and safest trading platform there is and it's awesome to be part of such a solid awesome trading platform!

valarys2
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 11th, 2022

I want you to be as happy with your trading as I am. Come experience a fun and rewarding way to trade. Bitcoin Trader will help you learn how to grow your account safely, quickly, and confidently!

Service
Value
deborahs1375
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 22nd, 2021

I never thought that I will find a Bitcoin software that value their customer more than profit. It just right that Gordon Ramsay supported this software. I was lucky because once instance that I encountered, I had a problem with my order and I need to cancel it. And instead of canceling my order, as most likely a lot of greedy crypto exchanges do to save money, they instead honored my initial transfer based on actual bank dates. Today, they delivered the remainder of my coins. Even when I was being a jerk, their support team maintained constant communication with me. And from that instance, I know that I chose a trustworthy platform. I will definitely recommend everyone looking for a good software to chose Bitcoin Trader. Sending my big thanks here from Iceland.

Service
Quality
sharleenc6
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 5th, 2022

Bitcoin Trader understand how difficult this industry can be. The goal of Bitcoin Trader is to help us traders achieve their financial independence. When you become a member at Bitcoin Trader you are part of the family, and everyone does everything they can to make sure you succeed.

Service
Value
jenniferm2758
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 19th, 2021

The protocol was easy to follow, and all was completed in just a few clicks! I rushed to search my wallet after getting notice in my inbox that they had successfully transferred the cryptocurrency to it, and the transaction appeared there, but it said it was still unconfirmed. As a newbie, I was concerned when it said the transaction was receipt was nowhere to be found in my accounts. So I quickly sent an email to Bitcoin Trader help, who responded quickly, stating that and reassuring me that it will reflect in my account but just wait for a few minutes or hours. Then, as directed by them, I waited a few hours and now, the transaction was authenticated, and the balance deposited was mirrored in my pocket! It was a wonderful experience for me, plus the assistance was excellent! It comes highly recommended!

Service
Quality
marcusn69
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 18th, 2022

They never let us withdraw, and they will never reply to there email or calls, I have no choice but to involve an expert recovery company Stellar-trace.com and in no time they got my funds back for me and i could get all my funds that was scammed, You can google them to check them out.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Bitcoin Trader staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Bitcoin Trader is an automated trading software. It can trade Cryptocurrencies and Forex in both automated and manual mode.

Company Representative

matildac19
Matilda C.
Typically does not respond to reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Bitcoin Trader?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.7
21 reviews
Have a question about Bitcoin Trader?