• Bookmark

    BE Buy Essays

Corporate Values

Overview

BE Buy Essays has a consumer rating of 4.05 stars from 21 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. BE Buy Essays ranks 996th among Essay Writing sites.

  • Service
    4
  • Quality
    2
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • I am a permanent user of this www.buyessays.us writing service.

Critical highlights

  • In my academic life, I seen lots good and genuine essay writing services who offers good quality essay writing papers.
How would you rate BE Buy Essays?
Top Positive Review

“I have noticed that many of my classmates are using...”

ashley b.
9/28/14

I have noticed that many of my classmates are using the service buyessays.us for writing their essay. I am an average student and till last year I didn’t score good marks for my essay paper. Writing is a nightmare task for me. My friends recommended this service to me; initially I had bit confusion with the service. When I received the paper from them I am completely happy, the written content is more than my expectation. They really done a great work, their customer support team is also very friendly.

See positive reviews

Reviews (21)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

service (18) quality essay (3)
ashleyb65
5 reviews
10 helpful votes
September 28th, 2014

I have noticed that many of my classmates are using the service buyessays.us for writing their essay. I am an average student and till last year I didn’t score good marks for my essay paper. Writing is a nightmare task for me. My friends recommended this service to me; initially I had bit confusion with the service. When I received the paper from them I am completely happy, the written content is more than my expectation. They really done a great work, their customer support team is also very friendly.

sandrac25
5 reviews
11 helpful votes
September 4th, 2014

I am very surprised because my essays are got highest mark. I have submitted my essay with the help of a buyessays.us. This essay writing service is very clearly providing the each guidelines, methods and the information. So I can nicely describe my essay in front of the researchers at the time of exam. This essay writing service providing the new essay writing methods for the customers and I cannot get this excellent mark without the help of buyessays. Us

Service
laurenh16
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
October 23rd, 2014

Buyessays.us is the best essay writing service I ever used. This essay writing service makes my academic life easier. I am really thankful to them for giving excellent and top quality academic papers. The quality at buyessays.us just can’t be beat. First time I used this service, I was really surprised by seen quality of my essay paper.

aracelid
5 reviews
6 helpful votes
October 6th, 2014

It’s not me, but my friend has used Buyessays.us and from him and his papers, I knew that they are not frauds but legitimate service providers. Since there are lots of rumors about the online frauds spreading across the world, Buyessays.us stands stiff by letting their customers satisfied with their valuable services. No one yet below rated Buyessays.us and kudos for their achievement.

lilyt15
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
November 18th, 2017

I use more that one writing service at once. All work differently. And this one is out of those that work slow.

calvins19
5 reviews
7 helpful votes
September 8th, 2014

Not only the name if you have experienced a one time visit to this website means then you will never go to any other website because they will provide you such a high quality service at reasonable rates. Besides the writing service, they are also guiding the students about how to write the essays, articles and how to do the project report works and all are guided by the team of experts present in the website.

edwind7
5 reviews
6 helpful votes
October 14th, 2014

In my academic life, I seen lots good and genuine essay writing services who offers good quality essay writing papers. Buyessays.us is one the genuine service who offering quality work paper to the clients. This service offering all kinds of papers like thesis, homework help, research papers etc. If anyone needs any good services with 100 % result then you can use this service for better score.

michaeld99
5 reviews
9 helpful votes
October 5th, 2014

When my friend recommended the service of buyessays.us, I did not believe him. I thought it would be like any other unprofessional essay writing service. But when I tried their service for the first time, I am really satisfied with their all over service. The way of writing is professional and so I can score usually high score for all my assignments as well as essays. I would really thank them.

Service
Quality
jeanalm
4 reviews
7 helpful votes
September 13th, 2014

I am very happy because my essay writing assignment is first price. I have written my essay with the help of a buyessays.us. This essay writing service is very clearly providing the each guideline are very helps to the essay writings. So this essay writing service's information is clearly and easy to understand the customers and I cannot get this excellent writing assignment to helping the buyessays.us.

ernestm29
5 reviews
28 helpful votes
August 23rd, 2014

The Buyessays.us as a finest solution for students who troubled to write essays because of the reputation it can manage being a unique portal to bring together the veteran freelancers from across the globe. The platform is designed to make available the specialized writers in almost all subject areas.

raymondc35
5 reviews
17 helpful votes
October 15th, 2014

Buyessays.us is like my best online friend. Because, when I was straggle to complete my essay writing task, that time, I will think about Buyessays.us and they will defiantly help me to complete my essay writing task. The quality writing and friendly dealings are attractive think of this essay writing service. So I am using this chance to show my happiness to my online friend Buyessays.us.

laureens
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
September 30th, 2014

Free draft option is great. The least turnaround time available in this writing service is 6 hours. The service is limited with few features and there is no guarantee for A+, multiple payment options and also the no refund for the clients to save their money. Even though, the service is fine to use.

arthurv10
10 reviews
14 helpful votes
August 31st, 2014

Buyessays.us i have amazing for seen their papers. This company has really provided the possible and powerful papers to the students. I give the guarantee for their paper's quality and their reality. This company is also providing the online buying facility. The writers have used the simple English for writing papers. What a papers! It is really good writing company.

georgial3
5 reviews
6 helpful votes
November 5th, 2014

I am a permanent user of this www.buyessays.us writing service. They are able to complete any kind of academic essays. There giving a nice interaction for their customers. So this is really impressing us and their high quality essay is helping us to get a top grade in the academy.

Service
stevief3
5 reviews
8 helpful votes
August 25th, 2014

Writing essays are always horrible for me until I found buyessays.us. This is one of the final solutions for getting perfect essays as the part of the academic activities. The writers of this writing service have numbers of years of experience and all of them are well-qualified either with PhD or post graduation. So all kinds of students will get the solution for writing essays from this web service. I got a perfect essay based on the topic that I assigned to them and I am fully satisfied with the services of this writing service.

jaredc17
4 reviews
51 helpful votes
October 29th, 2014

I would like to thanks to the entire crew who are part in writing my essay. One of my friend suggested this site as i was searching for some good writing service. They write a good content paper as well delivered on time but the only problem they are not as cheap as i wish

normanf9
5 reviews
9 helpful votes
October 3rd, 2014

buyessays.us is one of the best essay writing service. I have lot of experience with different essay writing services. Most of the essay writing services provides low quality essay writing and limited guaranteed custom delivery. But this essay service provides quality essay writing and description of the thesis was good.

lenat1
5 reviews
6 helpful votes
August 19th, 2014

I have been work many years as a writer for the paper writing service. Recently I got a chance to wok with the essay writing service buyessays.us. Based on my experience with the service I can tell the service is a standard one I ever worked before. They arranged the writers according to the subject they specialized. They are having on time service and money back policy.

Service
Quality
davidc221
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
February 4th, 2016

http://www.perfectessaysonline.com is considered to be one of the leaders on the market of custom writing services. Our fast-evolving company is acknowledged to be really trusted and professional resource that provides quick and highly qualified college writing help!

joen21
5 reviews
8 helpful votes
August 28th, 2014

I have used Buyessays.us I got an excellent essay from this service. The essay contents has a touch of professionalism. The high skilled professional writers really satisfied all my needs. This is a trustworthy company so students can use their services.

joyced20
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 17th, 2016

HUGE SCAM! BE AWARE! People posting good reviews are all paid.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the BE Buy Essays staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

How do I know I can trust these reviews about BE Buy Essays?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.1
21 reviews
Have a question about BE Buy Essays?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business