• Bookmark

    Coconeh

Corporate Values

Overview

Coconeh has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 9 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Coconeh ranks 18th among Toys Store sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate Coconeh?
Top Positive Review

“Customer friendly service”

Liis T.
2/16/18

Even though I first received wrong item my overall experience was very pleasant as Coconech resolved the situation so it was comfortable for me and without any hassle. And of course I got all the right items in the end. Very nice and friendly communication. And good quality products.

See positive reviews

Reviews (9)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

liist
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 16th, 2018
Verified purchase

Even though I first received wrong item my overall experience was very pleasant as Coconech resolved the situation so it was comfortable for me and without any hassle. And of course I got all the right items in the end. Very nice and friendly communication. And good quality products.

mijniev
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 12th, 2018
Verified purchase

I was very satisfied with the great service and the fast delivery. And the package came in very good condition. The parents of the newborn baby were very happy with our gift.

audreyp31
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 14th, 2018
Verified purchase

Fast delivery. Good wrapped. Beautiful angel wings, my newborn love watching them... And awesome belgium chocolate for the parents THANKS

mercev
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 16th, 2018
Verified purchase

A good buy expirence. Nice and beautiful products made with good materials and a lot of details. My baby is very happy with it

yojanah
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 18th, 2018
Verified purchase

My kid loved the bike although he is still too little to ride it! We would have to wait for him to grow a couple of cm, but we love it!

lauraz17
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 12th, 2018
Verified purchase

Fast delivery & beautifully packed. Thanks for the bar of chocolate - yum! / Snel in huis en feestelijk ingepakt! Heel tevreden mee.

riov
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 12th, 2018
Verified purchase

Bij coconeh vind ik de leukste cadeaus, de perfecte winkel voor mooi en origineel houten speelgoed. Ik ben zeer tevreden.

1 rating was submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension or converted from reviews due to lack of content.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Coconeh staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

High quality and unique toys, and decoration for the kids room. They are cute, fun and with style! / Speelgoed en kinderkamer decoratie.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Coconeh?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

5.0
8 reviews
Have a question about Coconeh?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business