• Bookmark

    Darwin Essay

Corporate Values

Overview

Darwin Essay has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 20 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Darwin Essay ranks 153rd among Essay Writing sites.

  • Service
    15
  • Quality
    15
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
15
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Darwin Essay?
Top Positive Review

“I am pleased and handed over my work without any nerves.”

Zlata V.
8/16/21

Needed help writing a fairly unusual format of work - MBA, I certainly could not cope alone, at least do not understand the rules, turned to a familiar service to me, namely the company Darwin Essay, they were happy to help me, found a good writer, did everything within the deadline, which had previously agreed - in general, I am pleased and handed over my work without any nerves.

See positive reviews

Reviews (20)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

zlatav
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
August 16th, 2021
Verified purchase

Needed help writing a fairly unusual format of work - MBA, I certainly could not cope alone, at least do not understand the rules, turned to a familiar service to me, namely the company Darwin Essay, they were happy to help me, found a good writer, did everything within the deadline, which had previously agreed - in general, I am pleased and handed over my work without any nerves.

Service
Quality
sofiap56
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 9th, 2021
Verified purchase

Customer-oriented
Very friendly support that explains all things clearly. Thank you to Elizabeth, the best supporter ever.
Very kind and positive girl.

Service
Quality
justiney4
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 5th, 2021
Verified purchase

I'm very glad that there are all these services to help you study. It's impossible to manage everything in your life, and also to write several essays at the end of the semester.
I asked for help from the manager, and they helped me in a few hours.
The essay is closed - I'm satisfied:)
Thank you!

Service
Quality
janed945
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 15th, 2021
Verified purchase

Of course, I had my doubts about the guys from this company, because I had run into unprofessional employees from other services before, but this time I received my order on time and with a good level of grammar. Great review, thank you

Service
Quality
loganf82
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 24th, 2021
Verified purchase

Five stars for my order. Thank you, it was a pleasure working with you. The manager approached very professionally, contacted and clarified the details. The essay is excellent!

Service
Quality
alexanderh342
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 25th, 2021
Verified purchase

Everything is fast and high quality
I was ordering work for the end of the semester. I was contacted in a few days.
I received the essay without any problems. I recommend it.

Service
Quality
francisj70
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 9th, 2021
Verified purchase

Good afternoon. I ordered an article review from the company. Received the order within a few days.
Satisfied with the quality and content.
Thank you.

Service
Quality
vanessac493
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 22nd, 2021
Verified purchase

Useful site, glad I found you guys do a good job
I am very happy, thank you.
I recommend to everyone.

ninad158
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
July 26th, 2021
Verified purchase

I really like your approach to customers.
The quality of the writing was a pleasant surprise. It is obvious that you do what you love to do and you do it well, thank you very much.

Service
Quality
zhannag6
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 5th, 2021
Verified purchase

Overall I'm satisfied with the quality. For over a half year while I'm using this site, I asked for one
Revision. The writer used one and the same word on the topic too many times. This was the biggest
Trouble I've had here.

Service
Quality
shirleyg106
3 reviews
16 helpful votes
March 4th, 2020

Reasonable price and high quality writing. They have never convinced me for sales purpose and all they do is give maximum priority to the student's demands.

antonk81
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 22nd, 2021
Verified purchase

And I really liked everything, they wrote a great letter for me, great service, saved me time and not very expensive, it's worth it.

Service
Quality
vasilisak3
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
August 2nd, 2021

Very high quality service.
Compared to other services, everything is at a very high level. Keeping up with the times, modern approach to clients, I like your work very much.

Service
Quality
lillyb69
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 11th, 2022
Verified purchase

I received my review of an article on sociological research. There are enough of my own thoughts and they are presented quite well.

Service
Quality
ilyai3
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 17th, 2021
Verified purchase

I admire your professionalism to do such a great job in such a short time, thank you very much guys and good luck in your work.

Service
Quality
mabelb33
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 2nd, 2021
Verified purchase

Hi all, recently bought an essay on psychology here, the guys showed a very high level of proficionality issuing a very cool essay in the shortest possible time.

Service
Quality
phillipam2
2 reviews
17 helpful votes
July 4th, 2020

I was bit hesitant because the last service I hired gave a bad grammar article. Darwin essay gave me the best piece. Good research and great formatting skills.

lauriek108
3 reviews
15 helpful votes
April 29th, 2020

Perfection is the key and they are maintaining it up to my expectations. Love their writing and I give five stars!

alang170
2 reviews
21 helpful votes
August 28th, 2018

Well, maybe this service is not perfect, but I received a well written work from their writer. I think it will be useful for students who try to combine education with work. I will just add that I wish to get answers from the support team a little faster.

sandyp106
Sandy P. – Darwin Essay Rep

Hello, Juli S.

We are glad that you enjoyed this experience! Thanks for review.

Sincerely,
DarwinEssay Team.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Darwin Essay staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

sandyp106
Sandy P.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Darwin Essay?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

5.0
19 reviews
Have a question about Darwin Essay?