We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Ereplacement.parts

Corporate Values

Overview

Ereplacement.parts has a consumer rating of 4.4 stars from 5 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 80%
Positive
4
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
How would you rate Ereplacement.parts?
Top Positive Review

“Perfect”

Rob C.
8/25/21

All the parts I ordered to overhaul my 2 Dewalt orbital sanders fit like new. The sanders work perfectly now. If you need replacement parts for your next project, look no further E-Replacement Parts is the place to shop first.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Still waiting”

William K.
9/2/21

Ordered a blade engagement cable on 8/18/21 with expected delivery on 8/23/21. Today is 9/3/21 and am still waiting. Coming from Utah to Arizona. I understand about delivery being affected by California burning up but it is still trying to get here according to the internal investigation. Ordered the same part from Maryland and got it in 3 days. I was able to cut my yard full of tumbleweeds before they got completely out of control. Maybe I will get this cable by the time the east coast cable breaks in three years.

See critical reviews

Reviews (5)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

robc396
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 25th, 2021

All the parts I ordered to overhaul my 2 Dewalt orbital sanders fit like new. The sanders work perfectly now. If you need replacement parts for your next project, look no further E-Replacement Parts is the place to shop first.

Tip for consumers:
Nothing Really, from the online order to fast delivery everything went very smoothly.

Products used:
Brushes, Springs, Sanding Pad, Compression Disc

frankb1075
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 11th, 2021

I have ordered several replacement parts from eReplacement parts over the years and the parts are a perfect fit as long as YOU identified your appliance model correctly which is easy enough to do from the serial number or model number plate on your appliance.
Items are reasonably priced as they should be since if they were to cost more than buying a new unit... you'd just buy a new unit.

angiep178
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 24th, 2021

It was so easy to find the right parts for my mower which is a dinosaur! They had what I needed and quick delivery. Price is right. I am 63 retired lady and even I could get it right!

williamk1439
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 2nd, 2021

Ordered a blade engagement cable on 8/18/21 with expected delivery on 8/23/21. Today is 9/3/21 and am still waiting. Coming from Utah to Arizona. I understand about delivery being affected by California burning up but it is still trying to get here according to the internal investigation. Ordered the same part from Maryland and got it in 3 days. I was able to cut my yard full of tumbleweeds before they got completely out of control. Maybe I will get this cable by the time the east coast cable breaks in three years.

mc1090
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 14th, 2021

We are a repeat customer because the quality of the replacement parts are good the the service is excellent.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Ereplacement.parts staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Ereplacement.parts?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Ereplacement.parts?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business