• Bookmark

    eReplacement Parts

Corporate Values

Overview

eReplacement Parts has a consumer rating of 4.13 stars from 8 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. eReplacement Parts ranks 7th among Appliance Parts sites.

  • Service
    2
  • Value
    2
  • Shipping
    2
  • Quality
    2
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 50%
Positive
2
Neutral
1
Negative
1
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate eReplacement Parts?
Top Positive Review

“Go to difficult to find parts store”

milt d.
4/22/21

I needed a part for a older model kitchen appliance that was listed as unavailable on almost all parts sites. eReplacement.com listed the part as on backorder. The wait was several months and they kept informed of the difficulty obtaining the part. Finally came in. The price was very reasonable. Without this business my pricey older model food processor would be useless. Thank you folks.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Received wrong part”

Deidra W.
4/26/22

I put in my part number for my recumbent exercise bike. It popped up with a universal AC Adaptor. So I ordered what the results came back with after putting in the part number. Only to receive it and it didn't work for my bike. When I called to return item, the call representative was rude.

See critical reviews

Reviews (8)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

miltd1
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 22nd, 2021

I needed a part for a older model kitchen appliance that was listed as unavailable on almost all parts sites. eReplacement.com listed the part as on backorder. The wait was several months and they kept informed of the difficulty obtaining the part. Finally came in. The price was very reasonable. Without this business my pricey older model food processor would be useless. Thank you folks.

howardg290
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 31st, 2021

I finally got the part I needed, but it took a few months - out of stock. Could have been the manufacturer at fault or co-vid related, so I'll withold judgement and use your site again

brentp228
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 29th, 2022

Other than it taking over a month to get the parts it is a great store. Everything in the order was correct, but as previously indicated the equipment was down for over a month waiting for the parts. We even received emails asking for a review before the parts arrived. Will probably use them again as everything else was perfect.

conniej406
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 11th, 2022

When I lost the basket lid to my electric coffee percolator, I packed it away and forgot all about it until one day when I was sorting through boxes in one of our outbuildings. Frustrated for so long with barely warm, weak coffee made in our conventional drip coffee makers, I longed for a good, hot cup of coffee as I remembered the percolator making. Started searching on the internet for a replacement lid, and finally found the right one on your site. It arrived in good time, and even my husband, who seldom notices differences in coffee taste or strength, was impressed with how much better it tasted from the percolator. Thanks!

Products used:
Replacement basket lid for electric percolator

deidraw18
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 26th, 2022

I put in my part number for my recumbent exercise bike. It popped up with a universal AC Adaptor. So I ordered what the results came back with after putting in the part number. Only to receive it and it didn't work for my bike. When I called to return item, the call representative was rude.

roberth3249
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 13th, 2021

Had what I needed. Got the parts in 3 days. I will order again from them. Did everything over the Internet and found it very easy to use their website

jackd595
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 21st, 2021

I tried to go to a company sight to get common parts.
Found replacement parts in the lineup from the search engine. Went there first and found they had factory parts from all the major brands of tools, kitchen items, washer/dryer parts, lawnmower parts, and more, at really great prices.
With the ability to chuse how fast you need it delivered (for a price of corse). For the D I Y person or a company repair person, this is the place to get your parts... I'm definitely keeping them in my tool box for my parts warehouse people...
A++

Tip for consumers:
Factory parts

Products used:
Drive clutch coupling, electric motor brushes

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
dawno174
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 19th, 2022

Easy to order and find what you need. Very fast delivery. Will use again. Couldn't find what I was looking for at another site.

Products used:
Water filters for a coffee maker

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the eReplacement Parts staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about eReplacement Parts?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about eReplacement Parts?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business