We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    freebitco.in

Corporate Values

Overview

freebitco.in has a consumer rating of 3.88 stars from 17 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. freebitco.in ranks 31st among Cryptocurrency sites.

  • Service
    5
  • Value
    3
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    3
  • Quality
    4
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 60%
Positive
3
Neutral
0
Negative
2
View ratings trends
5
See all photos
How would you rate freebitco.in?
Top Positive Review

“Great site”

Nik A.
5/14/21

Great site for collecting free cryptocurrency. You can win a prize of $ 200, and there are various contests.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Useful.”

Sergio A.
11/30/19

I recently recovered my principle loss via btc from this scam company - I can't thank Ralph enough, This recovery expert is a life saver, I mean he placed my life back on track for a mere sum of dollars. At first I didn't trust the recovery process and felt these guys are the same, They just changed the company's namei'm still stunned how they made the best out of my situation, they can help you! You can as well report to ralphdaecher at protonmail dot com There is still hope...

See critical reviews

Reviews (17)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

scottl809
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 27th, 2020

Well this website is made really for poor countries in mind.
You won't even earn for the electricity bills etc to run device to click every time.
Better to find job than use this clicker.

ujirik
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
April 18th, 2020

I registered on the site some time ago, started trying to earn but the process is a planned algorithm for me cause it's so hard to win. When you win you have to get a certain amount of of btc before withdrawal and getting that is quite high.

nika19
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 14th, 2021

Great site for collecting free cryptocurrency. You can win a prize of $ 200, and there are various contests.

Service
adrianb113
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
October 22nd, 2019

This is a good platform to earn bitcoins albeit slow. However, people have increasingly fallen victim of fraudsters ripping them off their hard earned funds they thought they'd be getting ROI on. One of my colleagues still lost about $32.000 to a Binary options broker few weeks back. Fortunately, she was referred to Black Rock Consult Pro who helped track and recover up to $28,450 from the fraudster's Bitcoin Wallet. You can also search them on google and use their contact form if you are a victim of any of these scam investment websites.

renm5
3 reviews
54 helpful votes
January 6th, 2020

This site is good to get free bitcoin. You can get free rolls every hour, and you have to complete a captcha in order to roll. You can cash in bitcoin from your rewards points; you must have 100,000 in order to cash out. There is also an interest where you can earn interest, but you must have at least 0.0003 BTC before your account starts accumulating interest. I wouldn't recommend doing the Betting or Multiply BTC; I've earned quite a bit before, and I almost had to start over for over rolling and betting. My referral: https://freebitco.in/?r=14222033

aatishk
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 27th, 2021

It is the safest and fastest way to earn and increase your wealth. It is very useful and great value for money. Comparatively Bitcoin is one of the best

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
arnoutv
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 20th, 2021

Using this facuet enabled me to save BTC for free. I'm using this site since 2017 already. Every day I gather about 1000 satochi's. That is an average of 365000 satochi's per year. Totally free!
Also, every day you make a chance to win big prices in BTC. And they have a lottery. Every time you visit the site, you get a free lottery ticket for the weekly lottery. You can also earn BTC because they give 4% interest on your BTC balance. It's like mining for BTC without having to mine it.

When you refer someone, you get a commission. I always share received commissions with my refererals. So if you use my URL to subscribe then you participate in commision profits!

https://freebitco.in/?r=1699234

Tip for consumers:
Visit this site daily to collect BTC for free!

Products used:
Free roll
Wheel of fortune
Multiply BTC game

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
sirayukb
2 reviews
10 helpful votes
March 13th, 2019

I have been using freebitco.in for almost a year now I am in Africa anytime you roll you gain Satoshi, Reward point and lottery tikets

monikag5
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
August 6th, 2017

Freebitcoin is really great website and they paying! My friend recommend me to try and time by time I roll that numbers.

muwans
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 29th, 2019

This is a 100% legit website. Earn free bitcoins in satoshi's every hour. Sign up through my referral link https://freebitco.in/?r=11682137&tag=source2

sergioa49
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
November 30th, 2019

I recently recovered my principle loss via btc from this scam company - I can't thank Ralph enough,
This recovery expert is a life saver, I mean he placed my life back on track for a mere sum of dollars.
At first I didn't trust the recovery process and felt these guys are the same,
They just changed the company's namei'm still stunned how they made the best out of my situation, they can help you! You can as well report to ralphdaecher at protonmail dot com There is still hope...

williamk1110
1 review
3 helpful votes
January 19th, 2021

On January 4,2021, FREEBITCO.IN banned me from their site and seize all of my BITCOINS that I had deposited for breaking their Terms of Service.

They stole $5500, 00 in bitcoins that I deposited, without giving any type of warning that I was breaking their rules.

I had been a member of their site since approximately 2013 and I though it was a fair and trustworthy site.

They allow users of the site to roll a digital wheel ever hour to earn free bitcoins and depending on the numbers displayed on the wheel you could win up to $200.00 in bitcoins ever hour.

In addition, they paid 4% interest on any bitcoins that you had deposited in their supplied bitcoin wallet.

They also paid a tiered reward bitcoin payout for referring additional members to their site.

In addition, they allowed users to gamble with with their bitcoins by placing bets on sporting events, elections, etc.

They would also allow users to buy lottery tickets for a chance to win a Lamborghini or a lottery in a bitcoin pool to earn part of the pool earnings.

Furthermore, they also had a high-low gambling betting game that you could spin the wheel to earn different payouts (just like a roulette table) to earn additional bitcoins.

This lead me to believe that they wanted additional members and as such, I signed up nine different accounts.

Then each hour I would roll the digital wheel and win small amounts of bitcoin satoshi (a decimal amount).

Furthermore, in each of these accounts, I would deposit at least 0.01200000 in bitcoin satoshi to earn interest.

This benefited both myself and Freebitco as they claim that they are mining bitcoins and use the bitcoins that their user's deposit to pay for their mining operation.

But, they banned me from their site and then stole 0.13514624 in bitcoins (worth $5,500 as of this date) from my accounts before I realized something was wrong.

These accounts logged me off the site and would not allow me to log back in.

This banning could be a result of for the most part, I did not gamble with any of my accounts, with the exception of when Freebitco, would force users to gamble by placing bets or buying lottery tickets to remove the filling out of their Captcha puzzles that you had to solve every hour to qualify for a free roll.

So, in effect they were not making any money off of me once I qualified to have the Captcha puzzle removed.

Now, this is not the only time Freebitco has stolen from me. Sometime approximately in the year 2017, I did place several bets on various betting pools, that was in place for guessing how high the price of bitcoin would go within the next month.

I placed four bets, all betting that the bitcoin price would be around $5,000.00 per bitcoin. Three of these bets, I won the betting pool, but on the third which happen to be the highest bet, I bet approximately 0.100000 that bitcoin price would be around $5,000.00 at the end of the month.

All of my bets were placed for Bitcoin to be around $5,000.00 at the end of the month. But, I lost my highest bet, even though I could have sworn that I placed the bet for being around $5,000.00 the same as all of the smaller bets.

Shortly, before the end of the month, I noticed that the high bet was not recorded for the bitcoin price to be around $5,000.00, but was placed on a different bet than what I though I had bet on.

I contacted the site owner of Freebitco and ask what happen, I told him that I placed the bet, for bitcoin being around $5000. 00 at the end of the month, but he stated he checked the records and that was not the case, So I accepted the loss as being operator error.

But, come to find out, I checked some of the additional bets that were running and discovered that the placement of where you checkmark for your bet, would randomly rotate and would not be in the same spot as it was previously.

So, for example, if you had five choices to choose from, and you wanted the number one choice as your bet, then the next day, you decided to place another bet for the same betting option, but this time the bet option maybe would be option number 3 rather that the number one option that it was previously.

I suspect, that was my case, when I lost the big bet that I place, when I won the three smaller bets. So, in a sense, Freebitco rigged the betting and caused me to lose the bet, or thus in effect steal my bitcoin.

Every since then, I have not gambled on Freebitco site, with the exception of when the site owner forces it's users to gamble to remove the Captcha puzzle, so you can roll the free roll.

Now, I am in a legal battle to recover my stolen bitcoins. So, I would suggest, that if you are a user of this site or planning on becoming a user of this site, remove all of your bitcoins and do NOT DEPOSIT any funds within Freebitco.

Just use the site for the Free bitcoin rolls and stay far away from any of the gambling sections of this site.

My ultimate goal is to close down this site forever. I will continue with my legal battle and will also contact any and all Federal Authorities concerning the illegal gambling that occurs at this site.

What I learned by being a victim of this site, and by conducting research into the online gambling rules states that it is illegal to have an online gambling site within the United States and/or have a website run from within the United States. So, Freebitco.in be forewarned. Your site will soon come to an end.

Tip for consumers:
Avoid, you will glad that you did.

jw820
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 10th, 2021

Hidden behind the veil of privacy Satoshi trumpeted as one of positive components of Bitcoin is Freebitco.in. I say hidden because it's lottery never has any reveal. Why? Because privacy. Their highest wagering person and referral contest are hilariously ill-conceived. No one wagers 1500 BTC to win 0.4 BTC. The requirement to remove Captcha, etc is impossible to ever buy off via free roll. For one,, they state: Play MULTIPLY BTC, BET ON EVENTS or buy lottery tickets to increase your FREE BTC rewards by up to. However, no where does it state the amount necessary. If you pay attention to the buyout amount for Captcha removal, it will hover around 2-4k. As soon as you hit the amount needed, it will increase immediately by a factor ~185% >your stack. To encash RP, you need 100k RP, the equivalent of ~$48, which is an absurdly high minimum. Their provably fair bit assumes your an idiot. This is Freebitco.in's greatest fallacy. It being that beyond their EA Loot Box-styled business model is that the operators are simply not good people. They assume you died at birth. Take for example Free Spins. It has, what, 24 slices? Well 2/24 have prizes > $10k USD values. That's 2/24 or 1/12, meaning unless you are a living regression of the mean, you should hit a big one 1/12 spins. Freebitco.in doesn't even respect your intelligence in how it presents to you. A wheel? Plus provably fair? Listen, Freebitco.in is definitely the oldest faucet. The problem is it only drips BS. Lastly, if you try to critique your bet through customer care, and ask to many questions, then they'll flip the Oreos and rage ban your email address--just like a Teddy KGB. Each their own. Do you like what I did their? Look past freebitco.in to far better available speculative time sinks.

Tip for consumers:
The best tip? Turn and dip.

Products used:
Casino

Service
Quality
3 ratings were submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension or converted from reviews due to lack of content.

Q&A (3)

Question:

Is the site legit

Answer:

Yes this service is a legit Bitcoin faucet, wallet (savings account) and online casino! Using this facuet enabled me to save BTC for free. The more USD a BTC costs, the less free BTC (satochi's) the faucet will give you. But still you can obtain free BTC every hour! You can also deposit and withdraw your BTC! Also, every day you make a chance to win big prices in BTC. And they have a lottery. Every time you visit the site, you get a free lottery ticket for the weekly lottery. You can also earn BTC because they give 4% interest on your BTC balance. It's like mining for BTC without having to mine it. Also, whenever you refer someone, you get a commission. I always share my received commissions with my refererals. So if you use my URL to subscribe then you participate in commision profits! <a href="https :// freebitco. In/? R=1699234">https :// freebitco. In/? R=1699234</a> Tip for consumers: Visit this site daily to collect BTC for free!

By arnout v.
Answer:

Yes this service is a legit Bitcoin faucet, wallet (savings account) and online casino! Using this facuet enabled me to save BTC for free. The more USD a BTC costs, the less free BTC (satochi's) the faucet will give you. But still you can obtain free BTC every hour! You can also deposit and withdraw your BTC! Also, every day you make a chance to win big prices in BTC. And they have a lottery. Every time you visit the site, you get a free lottery ticket for the weekly lottery. You can also earn BTC because they give 4% interest on your BTC balance. It's like mining for BTC without having to mine it. Also, whenever you refer someone, you get a commission. I always share my received commissions with my refererals. So if you use my URL to subscribe then you participate in commision profits! https://freebitco.in/?r=1699234 Tip for consumers: Visit this site daily to collect BTC for free! Helpful (0)

By arnout v.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the freebitco.in staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Win upto $200 in Bitcoins every hour, no strings attached! Multiply your bitcoins, free weekly lottery with big prizes, 50% referral commissions and much more!

How do I know I can trust these reviews about freebitco.in?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about freebitco.in?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business