We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    FreelanceHouse.co.uk

Corporate Values

Overview

FreelanceHouse.co.uk has a consumer rating of 4.97 stars from 16 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. FreelanceHouse.co.uk ranks 20th among Freelancing sites.

  • Service
    6
  • Value
    6
  • Shipping
    5
  • Returns
    5
  • Quality
    6
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
5
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate FreelanceHouse.co.uk?
Top Positive Review

“Everything is great.”

Alina R.
8/31/21

I turned to the site to order a job. I used to do this kind of thing myself, but at this point I realized that I just wouldn't have time - I was given this as an extra assignment, to do a research paper. Quite a complicated, voluminous job. Very quickly sorted out how to place the order, it was easy to find an author to write it. Everything is great.

See positive reviews

Reviews (16)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

alinar50
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 31st, 2021
Verified purchase

I turned to the site to order a job. I used to do this kind of thing myself, but at this point I realized that I just wouldn't have time - I was given this as an extra assignment, to do a research paper. Quite a complicated, voluminous job. Very quickly sorted out how to place the order, it was easy to find an author to write it. Everything is great.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
evam342
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 4th, 2021
Verified purchase

I enjoyed working with you, great value for money, everything was done quickly and well.
Very helpful, thank you for your services.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
elmirav1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 12th, 2021
Verified purchase

The guys from FreelanceHouse Exceeded all my expectations, very professionally wrote my report, thank you for your cooperation and the level of service

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
svetlanaa13
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 27th, 2021
Verified purchase

Really good organization.

I liked working with you, I liked your approach to customers very much, perfect value for money. Now I know who to run to if I need it, thank you for a good experience.

Service
Value
Quality
charlotteg21
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 19th, 2016

Saved my previous year with a fast-done coursework by freelance house. Forty pages about math stuff seemed to me like a crash of my consciousness. Thanks to the service I got good feedback about the work and was satisfied with final grade. Now I think that next year it's possible to keep my academic progress on the highest level by ordering each essay here.

svetap
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 16th, 2021
Verified purchase

Super site and guys are good, will help and do your job well, for an adequate price and most importantly without cheating
It is hard to find such a useful site

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
amnas7
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 8th, 2019

These are outstanding. I had an extremely tight deadline and they were able to produce what I needed under pressure. I'm excited to give my presentation now and it was a pleasure to work with you. Thank you for being so responsive. I would highly recommend for further writing work.

ellaw15
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 25th, 2016

What I love about Freelance House is their quick response to my demands. The work is the best out there and I can tell you that I have tried so many other writing companies online, but havent yet met such a balance of quality and price. Sometimes, I even use Freelance House for proofreading and getting feedback on my thesis. This is a highly recommended writing company. Thanks!

alisiam4
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 26th, 2016

I've tried two services already and quit ordering with both because of slow delivery. The quality was also so average. It didn't cost a thing. freelancehouse.co.uk website filled me with confidence that I can rely on them with my essay and review on-time delivery, native speakers and friendly support. The price is ok for the service provided. Recommend!

squidlensmasters
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 4th, 2016

More then happy! FreelanceHouse offered me the most professional service one could ask for.

Basically I hired them to write a paper for me on a given topic and it was done in record time.
Once they informed me that the paper was complete, I was given a download link and that was pretty much it.

I recommend them to anyone in need of an error free paper that will give you that high grade you were looking for.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
arossb
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 17th, 2016

Fast response to client demands. When my assignment on freelancehouse.co.uk was completed, I was really impressed. I had some minor corrections which my lecturer requested me to make. At first, I thought I would be CHARGED EXTRA, but that never happened. They responded to my complaint and in less than an hour all my requests had been corrected to my lecturers specifications. Now I am planning to submit more assignments to free up my time to concentrate on this course work that is stressing me out. Good stuff FreelanceHouse.

amindal
3 reviews
17 helpful votes
March 2nd, 2016

Hello. Im a Romanian student who studies at the UK university. I was writing my academic thesis and needed someone to proofread my English as well as giving me a professional feedback for my overall research. I was really pleased with the way I was treated. Professional help and the prices are less than I have expected. Try it!

jayw56
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 15th, 2016

I have this problem I write too many ideas and just cant make them look pretty in the paper, its so tiring. But Freelance House editing service was all I needed, for a quite affordable price they complemented the skills I was missing instead of suffering from lack of sleep and stress.

brendonp4
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 28th, 2016

Assignments, a couple of final projects, and exams together were killing me when freelancehouse.co.uk caught my eyes. This site proved to be my best friend at the time when I really needed one. A bundle of my assignments was completed within time and pretty well according to the instructions. Thanks Freelance House!

davisg12
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 17th, 2016

As a student leader, my days are occupied with meetings, debates, and addressing the complaints and needs of my fellow peers. That influences my studying sometimes, so that I don't have time to get my assignments done and usually miss deadlines; well, that was until I met FreelanceHouse. Now I get my assignments handed in on time, and A+ of course!

barryl34
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 24th, 2016

If youre at university Its not smart to pay others to do your essays all the time but when youre stuck for time, FreelanceHouse is a great option. Ive used it a few times to make sure I dont miss any deadlines and their writing skills always impress me.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the FreelanceHouse.co.uk staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Academic paper writing service online, if you are looking for someone to 'write my paper'. Our professional academic writers are ready to help all students.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about FreelanceHouse.co.uk?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about FreelanceHouse.co.uk?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business