• Bookmark

    Giftfamily

Corporate Values

Overview

Giftfamily has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 69 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Giftfamily most frequently mention customer service and great quality. Giftfamily ranks 8th among Gifts Other sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
69
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Giftfamily?
Top Positive Review

“Very high quality t-shirts at a great price.”

Belinda J.
9/20/21

Very high quality t-shirts at a great price. The graphics were of great quality and printed & placed correctly. Overall, I had an outstanding shopping experience with this website. Would definitely come back again for more purchases.

See positive reviews

Reviews (69)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

belindaj86
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 20th, 2021

Very high quality t-shirts at a great price. The graphics were of great quality and printed & placed correctly. Overall, I had an outstanding shopping experience with this website. Would definitely come back again for more purchases.

rachelw631
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 9th, 2021

Always had an outstanding shopping experience with this website! My most recent purchase was a Halloween shirt and it turned out excellent. Great customer service as well.

jeremiahj68
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 20th, 2021

Beautiful designs and super soft fabric. I received my shirts within ten days of ordering. Very happy with the outcome. I would definitely order again & recommend this website to everyone.

gertrudem39
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 19th, 2021

Amazing variety of t-shirts! Excellent quality printing, super comfy material and quick shipping. Very happy with my purchase and will definitely order again from this website.

olivern46
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 1st, 2021

I have ordered multiple products from this website and these guys never let me down ever. Their shirts are of great quality and always fit true to size. Highly recommended service!

juliea755
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 20th, 2021

Fast delivery and tons of designs to choose from. Great quality shirts for the price. 100% satisfied with my purchase and will definitely come back again. Thanks!

ivanm259
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 28th, 2021

These guys were amazing to work with. I bought several t-shirts from them and always received them within a week of ordering. Highly recommended.

annieh180
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 10th, 2021

Great team to work with! Excellent products at reasonable prices and customer service was amazing as well. Would recommend this website to others.

colleenl178
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 28th, 2021

Great quality shirts and they were delivered before the expected delivery date. Pricing was also very reasonable. I highly recommend this website.

lilliee9
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 2nd, 2021

Easy to order, awesome pricing, very fast turn around and early delivery! The shirts I received were of great quality and looked fantastic. I would buy from this website again.

gracej118
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 5th, 2021

Shirts are even better than expected and designs look great. I am quite sure they'd hold up nicely after years of washing. The delivery time was surprisingly quick. I will definitely order again. Thank you.

jeanetted130
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 23rd, 2021

Excellent customer service. The shirt I received had a printing issue and they shipped out the new one at no extra cost to me. Very happy with the final product.

garys1795
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 17th, 2021

Seamless transaction. So many cute and creative designs to choose from. Shirts looked great when they arrived and were of great quality too. Will definitely order again.

avish16
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 25th, 2021

Great quality shirts and excellent customer service. Communication was outstanding throughout the process and they kept me informed about the status of my order. Will definitely order from this website again.

owenb116
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 1st, 2021

The shirts are amazing and fit perfectly. I'm very happy with my purchase and will definitely order again from giftfamily without any hesitation. Thank you so much!

killiane5
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 22nd, 2021

Got my new shirt today and I love it. It looks just like the pictures displayed on this website and the fabric is super comfortable to wear. Will definitely order again.

anitar292
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 27th, 2021

Very helpful and courteous customer service! I received my shirt with a defective print and they service sent me a new one without asking any questions. Highly recommend this website.

jeanv116
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 14th, 2021

I could not be more pleased with the shirt I received from this website. The quality of both fabric & print was amazing. A perfect birthday present for my niece and she is thrilled.

stephaniej939
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 28th, 2021

The customer service was really helpful and accommodating. Paid for express shipping and my items were delivered much sooner than I expected. Thank you.

beulahc9
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 9th, 2021

Fast delivery. My shirts arrived 3 days ahead of the schedule. Printing was top notch and the material quality was awesome. Highly recommended service!

jaym915
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 30th, 2021

I always get what I order from these guys. No surprises. Excellent prints, vibrant colors, timely delivery and great customer service as well. Highly recommended.

deannal144
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 5th, 2021

Have ordered several times from this website and always received great quality products in a timely manner. I highly recommend them for graphic tees and gift ideas.

clairej84
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 23rd, 2021

Customer service was great throughout the process. They quickly rectified the issues with my order and also kept providing me status updates until I received my shirts.

melindaj94
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 4th, 2021

I'm really impressed how quickly I got my shipment and the quality of the shirt and coffee mug exceeded my expectations. The printing was top notch and graphics held up nicely after several washes. Highly recommended.

rhettf5
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 10th, 2021

Top notch customer service. Very fast order processing and shipping. The shirts looked great and I love this website. Thank you very much.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Giftfamily staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Giftfamily?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Giftfamily?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business