We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Izaum Hacking Services

Corporate Values

Overview

Izaum Hacking Services has a consumer rating of 1 star from 7 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Izaum Hacking Services ranks 434th among Business Services Other sites.

  • Service
    2
  • Value
    3
  • Shipping
    2
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    2
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
2
View ratings trends
How would you rate Izaum Hacking Services?
Top Critical Review

“Scam”

Vista L.
9/4/20

They'll threaten you with your information after taking your money. They'll blackmail you to write a good review about them so they keep stealing from people. Then they'll tell you how illegal you're demande is. They're scammers!

See critical reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

vistal
1 review
6 helpful votes
September 4th, 2020

They'll threaten you with your information after taking your money. They'll blackmail you to write a good review about them so they keep stealing from people. Then they'll tell you how illegal you're demande is. They're scammers!

amelt
1 review
3 helpful votes
August 27th, 2020

Completly agree with precedent review
Total scam, stay away
Once they get money, they do not answer...

Value
noar15
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 9th, 2021

They are a bunch of scammers. I ended up loosing $500 :( I wish i had checked their reviews before placing an order. Anyone interested in buying their services, stay away!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
deborahs1062
1 review
5 helpful votes
October 17th, 2020

My order number was *******930. I paid for a service for cellphone hacking. They were nice and respectful, and very clear. Although the website is very beautiful and believable, it is nothing short of cheap lies. They sent me a very poor proof that they got inside the account of which they stated in their agreement. They refused to provide more believable proof and then decided to blackmail me if I didn't honor their agreement and pay.

I made the payment within the time frame they needed and surely after one hour they said in order to get the login details, i can either wait 24 days or pay an extra fee to have it immediately. I paid the extra fees after we agreed on time and delivery. Surely right after payment, they ghosted.

A friend of mine contacted them and they responded however when my friend made them aware of whom they were speaking on behalf of, they ghosted my friend as well. They have not contacted me back yet since the last payment exactly one week ago today. I gave them the benefit of the doubt but clearly they responded to my friend while not responding to me, and then ghosted my friend after they find out who is who.

Total loss was $1150.

Also if anyone is going to ask them for tailored service, the www.myfreewallet.net they insist on is a fake wallet. I accidently made the first payment to that wallet and never got any money back.the website to that wallet is also a fake. I have the proof for that.

I have over 85 emails between myself and them for everything, so if anyone wants the truth, I will provide the screenshots. Contact me if you need anything for proof, I have it all

I even asked them about other peoples reports against them, one which was the exact same conduct they did to me that I am reporting about here, before they ghosted me, and they always have an answer.
They will report this report to the admin to remove so if you do see this, SAVE YOUR MONEY. I had hopes in IZAUM but clearly they failed me once they received the money.

ameerh20
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 31st, 2021

I order first proof then payment he just send me a shot video in which my work done but when i send them money they starting to avoid after 2 hours these scammers ask me we found 2FA verification problem so send us 100$ more. I already pay 250$ but they demande me more 100$ after my too much email that i send them they are not reply me but when i send a mail in which i sai you send me your wallet i send you100$ they again reply me in 2 mints and give me wallet address in which i send money to them. But i totally want to tell you guys they are scammers own mother $#*!ers. I don't want to tell you guys how much I angry on them. Please be aware from these scammers. I can't forgive them. I meet with them at the end of the world when we again alive

Tip for consumers:
Don't use this sight they are scammers

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
zaz2
1 review
3 helpful votes
October 18th, 2019

Totally crooks! Stay way! I just lost all my savings because of a major amateur employee named Nassos, who introduced himself as a Topforex manager.

brees11
1 review
16 helpful votes
May 1st, 2018

Their website looks good and convincing. Emailed them and they replied back promptly. They made it look like they can hack into the telco provider's network by sending email with the telco's domain name. Once I wired the money from Western Union, they still tried to squeeze more by saying the transfer rate is too slow, and to create a bridge they need extra 100 usd. Once wired though, that's it. They never replied back. Complete scam!

Q&A (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Izaum Hacking Services staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Izaum Hacking Services?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Izaum Hacking Services?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business