We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Group Buy Seo Tools

Corporate Values

Overview

Group Buy Seo Tools has a consumer rating of 4 stars from 12 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Group Buy Seo Tools ranks 82nd among SEO sites.

  • Service
    3
  • Value
    3
  • Shipping
    3
  • Returns
    2
  • Quality
    3
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 57.1%
Positive
4
Neutral
0
Negative
3
View ratings trends
4
See all photos
How would you rate Group Buy Seo Tools?
Top Positive Review

“Great purchases experience!”

Michael D.
2/12/21

I use groupbuyseotools.net often, and 90% of the time, they do an excellent job. I am very happy with my purchases since I have been buy on groupbuyseotools.net website. I buy for myself. You can get just about group buy seo tools by purchases on groupbuyseotools.net. I just love groupbuyseotools.net service as well. Ohh! How can I forget that? I recommend groupbuyseotools.net to anyone, I told my friends and they're looking to make a purchase. Groupbuyseotools.net not provide any refund policy. What ever i don't need it beause groupbuyseotools.net offer great service. I also love support system. Thanks guys!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“This seller is a scam”

nacy t.
10/16/20

This seller is a scam I bought the service from him. He offers all tools for resale from other Group Buy SEO Tools All of his tools never work. I asked for the refund but he disagreed. I have to pay for a service that I cannot use. Everyone should stay away and don't buy from him This is a huge scam site

See critical reviews

Reviews (12)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

michaeld3402
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 12th, 2021

I use groupbuyseotools.net often, and 90% of the time, they do an excellent job. I am very happy with my purchases since I have been buy on groupbuyseotools.net website. I buy for myself. You can get just about group buy seo tools by purchases on groupbuyseotools.net. I just love groupbuyseotools.net service as well. Ohh! How can I forget that? I recommend groupbuyseotools.net to anyone, I told my friends and they're looking to make a purchase. Groupbuyseotools.net not provide any refund policy. What ever i don't need it beause groupbuyseotools.net offer great service. I also love support system.
Thanks guys!

Products used:
Special Plan .

jackp300
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 5th, 2020

Great Quality. Top Support. 100% recommend these tools. I have used in a long time. It's a great SEO tool collection. Amazing support and Works very well! Simple and very ok!

traylonk
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 18th, 2021

Tools working well.
It was well packed and in good condition.
This was the 3rd separate order placed for 3 single tool (all good)
So happy I've ordered 2 more.
Price good
Delivery very good

Products used:
SEO Tool

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
melissaa518
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 27th, 2020

Excellent service, premium support. Great tools collection, Amazing support and Works very well! Simple and very good service, thaks for support.

yvanm6
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 18th, 2021

Supremely convenient, great customer service (a customer for 3 years)
Always helpful when I needed help with any purchases.
Brilliant service!

Products used:
seo

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
nacyt
1 review
2 helpful votes
October 16th, 2020

This seller is a scam
I bought the service from him. He offers all tools for resale from other Group Buy SEO Tools
All of his tools never work. I asked for the refund but he disagreed. I have to pay for a service that I cannot use. Everyone should stay away and don't buy from him
This is a huge scam site

jasminej119
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 7th, 2021

Top Group buys SEO tools Site. World-class support. Highly recommended Wonderful SEO tools at a cheap price. Best group buying websites.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
dibakarp
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 18th, 2021

Before paying they replied repeatedly but When I paid they stopped to reply and I am not able to use the service - it is a Fraud service provider from Algeria (not from USA). They are pretending from USA.
They put whatsapp number - but never reply, they put Skype but never replied via it.
DON'T KNOW WHAT TO DO! I HAVE PAID BUT THEY ARE NOT REPLYING AT ALL.

aliceg140
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 10th, 2020

Excellent service, good product at a competitive price recommended without reservation. Thanks a lot. Will Continue

susans1252
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 22nd, 2019

Working Awesome. Great Support. Good Luck! Nice Tool, Nice Support I would highly recommend this product.

jacks752
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 26th, 2019

Super support love it. You can also order. The shipping is always quick and packaged so nicely. Definetly i will order again

muhammadi91
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 24th, 2020

Totally Liers, No Customer Service Except for Grabbing New Customers
They ARE FOOLING IN THE REFUND POLICY
I used their agency plan, and want to use login methods, it worked for some days, then they stopped offering the login credentials and saying that they don't have a refund policy, while in the following link https://www.groupbuyseotools.net/refund-policy/ they are saying 100% refund on dissatisfaction.

NEVER BUY FROM THEM

Q&A (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Group Buy Seo Tools staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Group Buy Seo Tools?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Group Buy Seo Tools?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business