We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Kryptonex

Corporate Values

Overview

Kryptonex has a consumer rating of 4.83 stars from 9 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Kryptonex most frequently mention customer service. Kryptonex ranks 89th among Cryptocurrency sites.

  • Service
    9
  • Value
    5
  • Quality
    9
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
9
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Kryptonex?
Top Positive Review

“I'm sticking with Kryptonex”

William F.
3/24/21

What I like best about them is that they focus on the end goal of bringing bitcoin to you as quickly as possible. I was using old trading platforms, but they would lock my account and not unlock it for an entire weekend, effectively preventing me from receiving bitcoin. That isn't something you'll find here. I'm sticking with Kryptonex because they do exactly what they say they'll do, which is to get you your bitcoin quickly.

See positive reviews

Reviews (9)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

williamf1099
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 24th, 2021

What I like best about them is that they focus on the end goal of bringing bitcoin to you as quickly as possible. I was using old trading platforms, but they would lock my account and not unlock it for an entire weekend, effectively preventing me from receiving bitcoin. That isn't something you'll find here. I'm sticking with Kryptonex because they do exactly what they say they'll do, which is to get you your bitcoin quickly.

Service
Quality
lincolnb46
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 15th, 2021

Kryptonex was created to help people work at home. I started using this platform 4 months ago and it has helped me earn so much money. I am really grateful for this since it made my dream come true! I never thought someone could earn so much with just their computer. This is so brilliant, don't you think? If you want to earn some money, try using Kryptonex now!

Service
Value
Quality
stephenn575
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 22nd, 2021

Although I have had some instances of coins being delivered a little bit later than you'd expect, the customer service has been extremely helpful and nice. They have been really helpful whenever I need assistance. Overall, this platform is great and I would highly recommend it! Try Kryptonex yourself and experience financial freedom.

Service
Value
Quality
ameliaw79
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 18th, 2021

The customer service at Kryptonex was excellent. I could always reach out to someone when I needed help. There are some instances where I wanted support from them and I was able to get in touch with someone really fast. They were very patient in making sure that I understood the process of trading before proceeding.

Service
Value
Quality
timothyb684
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 24th, 2021

I've used a lot of bitcoin exchanges in the past, but my current favorite is Kryptonex. And I am just relieved to know that other known personalities have been using this too like Michael Carroll. All my transactions are quick and secure, and the customer service is excellent. Thank you to the all the staff. Timothy here from Belgium.

Service
Quality
edus1
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 24th, 2021

Verification is straightforward and quick. Withdrawals aren't a problem for me, although I've only done a few Bitcoin withdrawals and haven't done a fiat cash out yet. The platform runs smoothly, and all transactions have been processed successfully. There are only a few suggestions; there is still opportunity for improvement! I've been using Kryptonex for approximately 8 months and can confidently state that I'm a happy and satisfied user.

Service
Value
Quality
ellab144
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 23rd, 2021

Putting our money with cryptocurrency trading has never been easier with Kryptonex. You will be earning so much you can never imagine. Their customer support is available 24/7 and they respond in minutes! They'll show you exactly how to trade and make sure that your investment is properly protected. These guys are real pros!

Service
Value
Quality
jamesm4495
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 19th, 2021

I'm new to the cryptocurrency scene, and this is my first order with Kryptonex. Before purchasing, I read feedbacks, and surprisingly saw one article about Michael Carroll talking about this. Although some are just relying on customer service I believe that personal knowledge is still crucial. I contacted customer support as soon as I ordered my order because it was my first time, and I must mention that they are really friendly and just a phone call away. Within 3 hours of making my deposit, I got my cryptos. I'm really impressed with their support, and I'm recommending them to all of my friends here in Sweden as well as to other people all over the world.

Service
Quality
derekw380
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 25th, 2021

In January 2021, I opened my account. So far, I'm pleased with the website. It is simple to use, handy, and learn. Their concept of investing in crypto currencies eliminates accounting headaches and time-consuming tax monitoring. However, communication needs to be improved, and instead of a scheduled phone calling system, customer support should be available when needed. At the moment, it's a little slow, and there are far too many unnecessary steps to complete the funding process. Nonetheless, I believe Kryptonex is one of the best places to invest in cryptocurrency. So far, I am a satisfied customer.

Service
Quality

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Kryptonex staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Kryptonex is an automated trading software. It can trade Cryptocurrencies and Forex in both automated and manual mode.

Company Representative

leob156
Leo B.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Kryptonex?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.8
9 reviews
Have a question about Kryptonex?