• Bookmark

    MorgannHillDesigns.net

Corporate Values

Overview

MorgannHillDesigns.net has a consumer rating of 1 star from 9 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Consumers complaining about MorgannHillDesigns.net most frequently mention customer service problems. MorgannHillDesigns.net ranks 405th among Home Decor sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Quality
    1
View ratings trends
How would you rate MorgannHillDesigns.net?
Top Critical Review

“I would give it zero starts”

Anita P.
10/17/16

I had the same problem w/no response and didn't get my item. Worst website EVER! Ordered in May 2016 and it's Oct. Now.

See critical reviews

Reviews (9)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

anitap27
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 17th, 2016

I had the same problem w/no response and didn't get my item. Worst website EVER! Ordered in May 2016 and it's Oct. Now.

alicec69
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 25th, 2016

Worst experience ever. No customer service, no responses to help tickets, emails, telephone calls. Never got my product, no refund of my cost! This company is just scam artists stealing people's money.

tomf65
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 17th, 2016

Not only did the product not arrive in a timely manor, it was unfinished, nail holes not filled, not finish, saw blade marks everywhere. I had to sand it and finish it to give to my friends. Not able to contact company about the order, no reply or concern for delivery delay.
This is the cork fillers... don't waste your money or time.

JUNK

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
wilmal1
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 21st, 2015

I placed an order October 2014, and have written a previous review. I have received two phone calls from the company while I was out... I cannot return the calls if they don't leave me a number and/or they say the best way to reach them is via e-mail. NOT, does not work either! NO STARS!

tomc75
1 review
3 helpful votes
February 12th, 2015

This is the worse company I have every dealt with. I ordered a monigramed cutting board on November 29th for a wedding at the end of December. They said it would be ready. I received the order the first week of February after numerous e-mails to the company and groupon. When I got the order, they did not center the monigram and they spelt "established" wrong! Still fighting with the company.

sherryp7
1 review
2 helpful votes
December 31st, 2014

This review is for everyone to see. I ordered two cutting boards from this company on
11-6. I tried contacting them repeatedly for an update on the orders. You had to create a "ticket" online to them as there is NO customer service phone number. I received an automated response that was less than helpful and did not make any sense. I finally received one of the cutting boards today 12/31. It is the worse quality that I have ever seen. They put a little white sticker in the upper left hand corner. When you take the sticker off, there is no stain in that area. On the right hand side of the cutting board, the stain of the wood is completely uneven. I would be embarrassed to give this as a wedding gift. I would never recommend this company to anyone. Their service is horrible. There is also many complaints on BBB site. I wish I would have read them before ordering from there.

debm14
2 reviews
16 helpful votes
March 16th, 2015

This company should really be forced out of business. Their customer service is the worst I have ever dealt with. I ordered a Christmas present (monogram wood sign) on Dec 3rd, 2014 and never received the product until Feb 14,2015. I ordered it through Groupon and it stated the product would be SHIPPED within 2- 3 weeks. Definitely not the case! I contacted the company numerous times only to receive an automated email message my order was being processed. I also contacted Groupon to get their help, which they did say they contacted the company and my order was being processed and if I didn't hear from them in 2-3 days contact them again, which I did. Nothing!

I got the product when it was convenient for Morgann Hill Designs to get it to me. Christmas Rush? Definitely not the case because after I had problems contacting the company I did some research on line and found out this is typical of the way this company operates.

The quality of the product was also unimpressive. The wood it is carved out of is extremely thin and could be easily crack in half if you were to bend it in anyway.

Also, know there is NO PHONE NUMBER listed for this company on their website, which is obviously for a reason.

PLEASE DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY ORDERING FROM THIS COMPANY! IT'S THE WORST!

vt2
1 review
3 helpful votes
January 5th, 2015

TERRIBLE TERRIBLE Customer service! I purchased an item from them in October. I e-mailed them and got a reply that it was backordered. In November I emailed them again. They sent me a FAKE tracking number. DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THEM!

marsham5
1 review
4 helpful votes
January 10th, 2015

I rated this co. With 1 star, but honestly, they aren't worth even 1. DO NOT order anything from this horrible company! I ordered a wedding gift (a customized last name sign) in early October of 2014 through a coupon company. In late DECEMBER of 2014, I received an email asking that I not write negative reviews in social media because of their late shipping due to the company receiving more business than they could handle. I had called, emailed, created trouble tickets (that DID NOT WORK). They have two design websites, but they do not work. They will not answer you. They do not answer their phones, they do not write back. I called the coupon company where I purchased it and they refunded my money but said it was still possible that my friend might still get the gift. My pal called me yesterday. She did receive the gift... badly damaged and beat up. They vinyl letters were PEELING off the sign. How embarrassing. I checked out the Better Business Bureau and there were many complaints as well as many others on other sites. These people are scammers and need to be investigated and or shut down!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the MorgannHillDesigns.net staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

How do I know I can trust these reviews about MorgannHillDesigns.net?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about MorgannHillDesigns.net?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business