• Bookmark

    My Diamonds Smile

Corporate Values

Overview

My Diamonds Smile has a consumer rating of 2.17 stars from 12 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. My Diamonds Smile ranks 12th among Teeth Whitening sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate My Diamonds Smile?
Top Positive Review

“Relieved”

Ella e.
3/10/19

I purchased then also starting trying to find reviews and struggled thought I'd chucked my money down the drain! None of the numbers worked. I did receive my order and they did call me after I emailed them to reassure me this is they're contact number 07442 530425

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Poor quality”

Millar j.
3/7/17

It Scam and low quality products. Disappointed. I will be returning this product. They seemed to have changed the formula.

See critical reviews

Reviews (12)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

ellae13
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 10th, 2019

I purchased then also starting trying to find reviews and struggled thought I'd chucked my money down the drain! None of the numbers worked. I did receive my order and they did call me after I emailed them to reassure me this is they're contact number 07442 530425

jenniferp139
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 18th, 2021

Not sure if this is legit cause my teeth still looks yellowish...! Never will i ever buy this product again!

traceyj19
1 review
5 helpful votes
August 16th, 2017

I've been kicking myself all week after ordering from my diamond smile as I could find very little feedback about this company but I'm very happy to say I've worried over nothing they arrived today and look legit. I'm going to try them tonight pheww. Took a little longer to be shipped than I would have thought but hey they are here. Otherwise can't fault

sarahd143
1 review
5 helpful votes
March 1st, 2017

Ordered Polanight gels yesterday 27/02/17 and arrived yesterday 28/02/17 absolutely delighted. I have ordered polanight several times from other sites and have been let down. Gels arrived perfect, used my first syringe last night and tonight and can already see the results. Highly recommended thank you so much.

millarj
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 7th, 2017

It Scam and low quality products. Disappointed. I will be returning this product. They seemed to have changed the formula.

roberts559
2 reviews
15 helpful votes
February 24th, 2017

I tried this product and expected my teeth to appear whiter but nothing actually happened! I won't get any item here AGAIN..

joer295
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 7th, 2017

Scam and low quality products. Really bad service. I expect very much for this site. But when I order a product then I recognise. I was disappointed with the quality of product. Really poor.

nabidn1
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 7th, 2017

It is a bad and not helpful website. It is not so trusted website. Everyone can hate this website. I used this website since January, 2017. It was a legal site. It was scam site. It is totally bad site and product also.

laurac182
7 reviews
2 helpful votes
March 12th, 2017

VERY RUDE people when you ask for a refund and I have waited over a month... PLEASE STOP THIS SCAM... I am so upset to be scammed out of my money

jamiulh
1 review
6 helpful votes
February 23rd, 2017

Very unhappy. Etc etc waited for weeks
And no product arrived. Will never use this site again. Bad service never use again.
Thank you.

mandyp12
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 12th, 2017

I had zero luck with this site. Look no good and was no good. I wish I had never been to this website as I lost a fortune. Horrible time with this site and it never came up with the goods.

adamt64
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 14th, 2017

I have never got my goods and this site is juke. I waited months for a refund and my dentist told me it is a spam site. I would never use this site ever again.

Q&A (1)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the My Diamonds Smile staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Teeth Whitening For A Brighter Whiter Smile. My Diamond Smile is already a leading name in online dental supplies.

Company Representative

francesg28
F G.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about My Diamonds Smile?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about My Diamonds Smile?