This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    NutritionWorld.info

Corporate Values

Overview

NutritionWorld.info has a consumer rating of 1.33 stars from 6 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. NutritionWorld.info ranks 81st among Nutrition sites.

  • Service
    2
  • Value
    2
  • Shipping
    2
  • Returns
    2
  • Quality
    2
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate NutritionWorld.info?
Top Critical Review

“DON'T BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!”

Beth P.
1/26/15

DON'T BUY FROM THIS COMPANY! Complete scam. Everything that other people have written has happened to me too. Ordered 5 months ago and have received nothing except for bull**** emails saying they are upgrading software and they are out of stock of the product.

See critical reviews

Reviews (6)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

bethp23
1 review
3 helpful votes
January 26th, 2015

DON'T BUY FROM THIS COMPANY! Complete scam. Everything that other people have written has happened to me too. Ordered 5 months ago and have received nothing except for bull**** emails saying they are upgrading software and they are out of stock of the product.

Tip for consumers:
DONT USE THIS SITE EVER

kettouz
41 reviews
53 helpful votes
September 11th, 2016

In reality, I haven' got a clear idea about this website, but I think they have to improve their business!

jessis1
1 review
5 helpful votes
December 8th, 2014

If I could give this stupid "company" a "negative star" review, I would - like the other customer said, they are a complete scam! I've never written a negative review in my entire life, but it's been 6 months since I placed my order that I never received... I spent over $150.00, tried contacting ANYONE through phone and email, and never heard back until about a month ago when I received an "apology" email... It stated that the company was going through changes, which is apparently why I never received any products I ordered... I'm still pissed off. The worst "business" I've ever ordered from - no customer service whatsoever. I said I wanted a refund and never heard back again... It really DOESNT get any worse than this... Compete bull****...

michelleb75
1 review
2 helpful votes
November 17th, 2014

DO NOT order from this company, they are a scam, Nutrition World, Island Park, NY, please do not believe their lies about upgrading their software and packing by hand, I have 3 months of emails full of lies that I am willing to share, everyday for the past 2 months they email and say they will give me a credit, they will never give me a credit, nor will they send my products, I am willing to upload my correspondence with Greg To prove this, please please please do not order from this company.

Tip for consumers:
Do not buy from Nutrition World Island Park NY, I gave them 1 star because I couldn't choose zero they are a scam, do not buy from this company

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jenniferj39
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 18th, 2015

I saw on Nutrition world.info is a Scam Facebook page his new number is *******951. He has also been shut down on Amazon under Nutrition WorldWide LLC. All websites have been removed.

marianp4
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
January 26th, 2015

DO NOT BUY FROM NUTRITION WORLD. SO MANY CUSTOMERS NEVER GOT THEIR ORDERS OR REFUNDS. ALL COMMUNICATIONS ARE IGNORED. PLEASE BEWARE.

Tip for consumers:
STAY AWAY FROM NUTRITION WORLD. BUY AT YOUR OWN RISK.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Q&A (2)

Answer:

Why not try James Dowd at 516-665-2951

By Jennifer J.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the NutritionWorld.info staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about NutritionWorld.info?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about NutritionWorld.info?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business