• Bookmark

    SendaFax.To

Corporate Values

Overview

SendaFax.To has a consumer rating of 4.71 stars from 17 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with SendaFax.To most frequently mention customer service.SendaFax.To ranks 5th among Fax sites.

  • Service
    9
  • Value
    9
  • Shipping
    9
  • Returns
    9
  • Quality
    9
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
17
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate SendaFax.To?
Top Positive Review

“Awesome”

Stephen Wheeler S.
1/9/22

I really appreciate the no hassle of letting me send a fax. Its very rare that I do so its really annoying to have to go through all the hoops other places have, (and I have noticed they got alot of them) just to send one 2 page fax. Thats why I am writing a review, and I never right them unless something is a great service and deserves it, and u all do. Thank u for not being a money grubbing site like all the rest.

See positive reviews

Reviews (17)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

stephenwheelers
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 9th, 2022

I really appreciate the no hassle of letting me send a fax. Its very rare that I do so its really annoying to have to go through all the hoops other places have, (and I have noticed they got alot of them) just to send one 2 page fax. Thats why I am writing a review, and I never right them unless something is a great service and deserves it, and u all do. Thank u for not being a money grubbing site like all the rest.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
melinas25
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 2nd, 2022

Sendafax.to is a great application for my business to coordinate all calls with the CRM system and follow up on all the customer requests. I highly recommend.

georges1737
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 2nd, 2022

Although I use Sitejabber when I am looking at new software, I have never left a review. I had to sign up for an account after the excellent customer service I read. They helped me work through a zap and it worked perfectly. He was so nice and patient. I am overwhelmed with their customer service.

isabellam157
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 9th, 2022

The work they did was excellent. Despite having a minor inconvenience, Transaption helped me to solve those issues. The documents were sent to be translated, and they did not hesitate to correct what I asked of them. Did not hesitate to help me and satisfy my requirements. Thank you very much for your excellent work.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
bobbyk110
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 5th, 2022

We are using Sendafax for our international customer service desk. It is a fantastic interface with lot of user friendly options. Admin console and call center desk available. We really recommend Ph for those who are searching for a professional support

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
emilyh780
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 11th, 2022

I was looking for a paid fax service to scan a document for my mom to fax to her doctor. A previous company I used without a free, now required one. I found this site and am so happy I did! For anyone just needing a one time fax on the go, this one is it! Super simple and no app to download.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
dant684
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 27th, 2021

New cloud fax service provider. Yet very competitive price. Meets what I need for my business. Very clean, user friendly UI. Made faxing so much easier for me and for my business.

jaydenj17
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 12th, 2022

It was so fast and easy using this website to send a fax. For a few pages, I have to put my credit card information or to start a trial to use it.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
williamsr61
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 9th, 2022

Highly recommend. The translation of all my documents were accurate and professionally done. Fast and friendly. Good communication. You can't beat the price for the quality of work.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
nannieb1
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 12th, 2022

Fast efficient fax service for the casual user, definitely recommended for the professional user. Updates in real time the delivery status on the website and also in the email. Well done, thank you very much.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
peterwalkerp
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 5th, 2022

Sendafax is a great system for the coop user looking for all the functionality needed to run a call que etc and a reasonable price to get it up and running. The chat support is always quick and helpful. I always turn to Sendafax.

williamg1943
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 31st, 2021

Best VoIP service I've used in the last ten years. Hands down! Customer service is top-notch. Got big help from the rep Alphonso while I was setting up the phones. I'm sure I'll stick with Sendafax.to for the long run.

jackg666
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 31st, 2021

Fantastic Service.My Account manager was very polite and very prompt I received an email and a call straight after i finalized my account. They're platform is user-friendly and easy to use and to deposit. Very clear information and very organized.Im very happy so far.

williamm3663
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 11th, 2022

I do not use faxes often, but sometimes I need to send a document by fax. I have already tried several different services, - SendAFax.to seems to be the most convenient of all that I have tried

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
cateh14
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 1st, 2022

The service is perfect, easy to open an account and immediately start with a conversation. Customer service is available 24/7.

ruthr1044
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 11th, 2022

I needed to quickly fax a document to my insurance company and didn't have time to run around town trying to find a fax machine. SendAFax.to did the trick. Add your document and minimum information and off the fax goes.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
williammilesw
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 9th, 2022

I tried a few sites to send a fax online, and each one had some complication. With SendAFax.to I was able to send the fax easily and quickly.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the SendaFax.To staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

How do I know I can trust these reviews about SendaFax.To?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.7
17 reviews
Have a question about SendaFax.To?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business