• Bookmark

    Vevor.uk

Corporate Values

Overview

Vevor.uk has a consumer rating of 4.7 stars from 10 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Vevor.uk ranks 23rd among Advertising sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 90%
Positive
9
Neutral
1
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Vevor.uk?
Top Positive Review

“Good Product”

Donald W.
11/20/21

Have not tested it yet but product looks good and was well packaged. It arrived on time as expected. In fact I just ordered another one. Thank you.

See positive reviews

Reviews (10)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

donaldw704
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 20th, 2021

Have not tested it yet but product looks good and was well packaged. It arrived on time as expected. In fact I just ordered another one. Thank you.

raidenj1
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 29th, 2021

Seller double checked to ensure part would work for me, great communication! But just I wait for a bit longer for my package.

gregoryj249
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 29th, 2021

Helped me to change address because of my own mistake, really helped a lot. Everything is good. Will buy again.

charlesa919
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 20th, 2021

Great product, as described. But a bit late postage. I hope my next order can arrive faster. I will order again soon.

timothyl443
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 22nd, 2021

Very good to purchase from. Returning item due to it not being the problem. Would buy from again. Thanks

damienw30
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 22nd, 2021

Fast shipping. But a little bit late response to messages. Product as described, working well so far!

johnnyc275
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 19th, 2021

Fast postage, and works perfectly for my purpose (re-distillation of resin polluted IPA from 3D printing)

margaretar
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 25th, 2021

Made in china but works okay so far, good ship time. My father ask me to buy one for hime as well.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jamesm5759
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 19th, 2021

EXCELLENT SELLER. EXCELLENT ITEM. VERY VERY EXCELLENT ALL SAIT EXCELLENT 100%. EXCELLENT
THANKS THANKS

joeyf70
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 22nd, 2021

I want to say is the shipping. It really took a long time. I will buy again when you make the shipping quick.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Vevor.uk staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Vevor.uk?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Vevor.uk?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business