We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide


kim H.

Level 2 Contributor

Contributor Level

Total Points

About Me

32 yrs of customer service

How I Can Help

Honestly, compassion, unselfishness



5 Reviews by kim


Mechanics have seal of approval for 2012 Honda Civic, we purchased and almost crashed the car less than 2 miles leaving the lot. Plastic cover underneath came loose and brakes almost to the floor. They ordered the plastic piece and replaced a week later for free. We paid $298.00 for eastlake mechanics to put new pads and rotors on the front, just so we could drive back to Lakeland from Palm Harbor for the plastic cover. We told them about replacing and also something wasn't right with rear brakes. Mechanic said it was an oversight on their part and their certified brake mechanic would fix it, never offering to reimburse us for the front, unsafe brakes, that we paid to have fixed properly. Low and behold, on the way home, what brake mechanic did to fix the bake brakes, was still broke. Refusing to go back, we had mechanics in Palm Harbor fix their screw up again bc obviously Lakeland Jenkins Mitsubishi mechanics are incompetent at making sure your vehicle has safe brakes. Talked to the manager BILL and he seemed concerned, however, he never called again to offer refunds or apology for incompetent mechanics, yet they have their stamp of certified approval and is as the customer, trusted that seal. Very shooty work, unsafe, non trusting. I would NEVER have my car serviced there, nor would I ever by another vehicle from JENKINS MITSUBISHI in LAKELAND FLORIDA


We found in our food, a piece of Wire from possibly wire cleaning brush for cleaning the grills. A friend of ours had major surgery bc he used a wire brush to clean his grill, which stuck to his pork roast and into his stomach. Scary, b careful, don't clean your grills with wire brushes


Ordered the free offer, pay shipping only, the product never showed up. Emailed and the company and the response was check F and Q, I did. Another email, no response, what scam and hassle, having to call my CC company and repost the scam. Seriously people, get a real life and stop scamming! DO NOT ORDER, SCAM


OMG, after a month of placing my order, it actually arrived (3 out of 4 pieces) and I was truly pleased with the quality. Due to the stress of feeling like I had been scammed, (although good quality)but very slow delivery and no phone number to contact customer service. Never again would I order from SHEINSIDE. I like shopping, where I get great customer service, if you can't offer it, then you don't get my business, ( respect, is hard to come by these days) customer service is what it's all about.


Dear customer,
Nice day.

Thanks for choosing SheIn.
Sorry for late reply and we sincerely apologize for leaving you with such a negative impression. You are our precious customer, every colleague will try their best to help you.
Sorry for the delay of shipment, it is an accident and hope you can forgive us. We usually need 3-7 working days to prepare your items from the factory. We have checked your order and found that we have shipped some items for you on last night. But the Army Green Drawstring Waist Pockets Dress sells well, so it has not been shipped yet.
Please no worry. We have put your order on priority status. We will arrange the shipment as soon as possible. No worry please, any of your problems will be solved perfectly.
Hope you can kindly understand us.

If there is any problem, please feel free to contact us via dispute@shein.com.
Thank you for your support.
Best wishes.


Recently, I had gotten a new hair style(short), while visiting CA. I snapped a photo of my hair. While in Palm harbor fla. I visited great clips at ridgemoor and east lake. Hair stylist named Pam did an excellent job. I would trust her with any cut

kim Has Earned 21 Votes

Kim H.'s review of Kiku earned 2 Very Helpful votes

Kim H.'s review of Jenkins Mitsubishi earned 2 Very Helpful votes

Kim H.'s review of SHEIN earned 6 Very Helpful votes

Kim H.'s review of Dog Pawty earned 10 Very Helpful votes

Kim H.'s review of SHEIN earned a Well Said vote

kim hasn’t received any thanks yous.

kim doesn’t have any fans yet.

kim isn’t following anybody yet.


Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber


Not a fan of spam and I received emails from Jenkins Mitsubishi a brand I would never consider...

Kim b. reviewed Dog Pawty

I ordered a dog seat belt in December 2019. It is now November 2020, and still no parcel. The...