• Bookmark

    GeoLand.Ca

Corporate Values

Overview

GeoLand.Ca has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 10 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. GeoLand.Ca ranks 12th among Contractors sites.

  • Service
    2
  • Value
    2
  • Shipping
    2
  • Returns
    2
  • Quality
    2
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
10
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate GeoLand.Ca?
Top Positive Review

“Highly recommended”

Amelia L.
6/13/22

Geo Land's team was really professional and hardworking. I was astounded at how quickly they worked and am still thrilled with how our yard looks. They used sod to replace a significant amount of overgrown flower beds, as well as some dead grass patches. I'm really pleased with how everything turned out. Geo Land comes highly recommended.

See positive reviews

Reviews (10)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

amelial96
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 13th, 2022

Geo Land's team was really professional and hardworking. I was astounded at how quickly they worked and am still thrilled with how our yard looks. They used sod to replace a significant amount of overgrown flower beds, as well as some dead grass patches. I'm really pleased with how everything turned out. Geo Land comes highly recommended.

natel64
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 23rd, 2022

I hired them to lay interlocking pavers in my driveway, and they did a fantastic job! When I scheduled an appointment, it was a really simple and painless process, and once everything was sorted, they got straight to work. This company provided me with the best overall experience. They come highly recommended from me.

lunae15
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 10th, 2022

They took care of everything and answered any questions I had along. I am very pleased with their work and would most likely use them in the future for all of my fence installation requirements. Many thanks!

aaliyahl18
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 2nd, 2022

Perfect sod installation! My husband left me to do all the talk and monitoring it this because he was out of town for work so I'm really grateful for Geoland's excellent service. My husband loves it!

lilianp33
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 25th, 2022

Great experience with Geoland! The crew is very knowledgeable and friendly; they came out to check our lawn and gave me great advice for prepping our area for sod installation. Everything went without a hitch. Highly recommended.

wynterd1
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 28th, 2022

They installed interlocking bricks in my driveway! I am a very pleased client. The overall outcome was fantastic. Thank you very much, Geoland!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
baileyb149
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 22nd, 2022

They did my patio's sod installation! I'm so happy with how it turned out. They're really excellent at what they do and it's a plus how they carefully clean after they work and the team sent to us were very well mannered.

stephaniek1114
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 13th, 2022

Great experience from working with the sales rep to figure out which unit to go with to a perfect installation by the team. On time, professional and greatly quality work. Explained everything after the installation was done.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
alyssag195
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 5th, 2022

They did a fantastic fence installation for us! I'm so grateful for the team that was sent to do the work; such well mannered crew who also cleaned up really well after their job was done.

mayaj49
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 17th, 2022

I wanted you to know I was extremely pleased with your work and the very courteous manner. I will recommend your company to my friends and look forward to working with you in the future. Keep up your excellent performance. Thanks!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the GeoLand.Ca staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

tamak1
GeoLand L.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about GeoLand.Ca?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about GeoLand.Ca?