We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Gift Sale

Corporate Values

Overview

Gift Sale has a consumer rating of 4.82 stars from 116 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Gift Sale ranks 9th among Gift Cards sites.

  • Service
    67
  • Value
    64
  • Shipping
    64
  • Returns
    63
  • Quality
    64
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 94.7%
Positive
108
Neutral
0
Negative
6
View ratings trends
175
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • I bought on this site everything is good I recommend I am satisfied no problem no thank you!
  • A decent online store, gift cards are a great gift.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate Gift Sale?
Top Positive Review

“Great gifts”

Antonio D.
9/18/21

I bought in this gift shop, a gift for my daughter. The service is good, focused on the client. Economic prices. Everything turned out fine, that's why I recommend it 100%

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Scammers scammers!”

jenny z.
5/17/21

Its a scammer site stay away from the site and from their telegram support they gonna take your money and not give you nothing inthink all the positive reviews are fake i try buying with two different accounts to see if they scammed and to my surprissed i got scammed!

See critical reviews

Reviews (116)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

site everything (39) gift card (33)
antoniod184
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 18th, 2021

I bought in this gift shop, a gift for my daughter. The service is good, focused on the client. Economic prices. Everything turned out fine, that's why I recommend it 100%

Service
Quality
wotehafw
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 5th, 2021

A friend was glad to cooperate with you, I used the gift card in my account without any problems, cards of the highest quality.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
anase11
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 15th, 2021

I bought on this site everything is good recommend bonne qualite service/prix/tout vas bien c un bonne experience de achéte ici

igorb80
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 28th, 2021

I started buying things for this site for a while now. And Their products are just awesome. It's very nice.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ahmada285
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 1st, 2021

I have purchased from this site everything is good. I liked the products. It's a great job and keep going

sergeyd40
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 19th, 2021

Friends, this site is just great. I've known him for a long time. There have never been any problems

Tip for consumers:
tesssss

Products used:
yesss

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
stanislavv5
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 15th, 2021

Recently stumbled upon this site and decided to buy one product. Everything went super. I recommend to everyone!

jennyz38
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 17th, 2021

Its a scammer site stay away from the site and from their telegram support they gonna take your money and not give you nothing inthink all the positive reviews are fake i try buying with two different accounts to see if they scammed and to my surprissed i got scammed!

Tip for consumers:
save your bitcoin !!! they will scammed you

Products used:
giftcard

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
tuongndn
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 19th, 2021

I bought in this gift shop, a gift for my son. The service is good, focused on the client. Economic prices. Everything turned out fine, that's why I recommend it 100%

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
dmitrik9
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 14th, 2021

I recommend this site to buy goods it's honesty is the best thing. My personal experience with them Is very good that is why I recommend this site according to my experience

Tip for consumers:
Best to shop

Products used:
Dress

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
monican127
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 30th, 2021

Perfectly simple. I made two purchases here. Everything is fast. Recommend. The site is just great. Super

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
mohamedm189
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 27th, 2021

I bought in the gift shop the service is good and customer focused. Economic prices. Everything worked fine, that's why I recommend it 100%

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ronaldh864
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 18th, 2021

I want to note that purchases on this site can be made without any particular problem. All products are of high quality and adequate price.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
manuela223
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 19th, 2021

Excellent place to make your purchases, I recommend it, you can buy here safely, quickly and efficiently the best for purchases.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
davidc5144
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 16th, 2021

I bought from this site, very good quality and support, they will be there when you need help, very satisfied!

jimmyw181
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 5th, 2021

I have been working with this seller for a long time with wholesale purchases, I recommend, I also observe that under my name they are trying to mislead you, be careful I have only one official account, you can also write to me in *******@Jimmy_William0

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
maximn21
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 17th, 2021

Made several purchases on this site. Everything is fine, I did not find any flaws, I liked the design

kostyav2
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 6th, 2021

I've buyed a Google card worth of 100eur and it was pretty ok! Good prices and fast delievery. Id really recommend this one.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
hananeh1
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 6th, 2021

It is very, very wonderful. I advise you to follow up and not to take positions on it, because it is very effective for any human being or young person, and it must be published everywhere for the benefit of everyone.

Tip for consumers:
Lv him

Products used:
It is very, very wonderful. I advise you to follow up and not to take positions on it, because it is very effective for any human being or young person, and it must be published everywhere for the benefit of everyone.

brahiml4
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 20th, 2021

I have bought everything on this site very well, I recommend it one of the most beautiful website...

Service
jond429
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 18th, 2021

1st time I'll confusion how they treat me! Then I used the gift card in my account without any problems, cards of the highest quality.

nazarn2
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 15th, 2021

Bought on this site. Everything is good. Very satisfied. I advise everyone. I will definitely use it again. 5 out of 5!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
omarf71
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 1st, 2021

I bought a gift from this shop for my pretty sister. I have never seen any problem with their service and products. Thanks to all shop member for their awesome quality.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
neylay
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 28th, 2021

I bought on this site everything is good recommend bag very beautiful fashionable comfortable very comfortable to wear high quality thanks for the manufacturers

Tip for consumers:
Yes

Products used:
Bag

user6391
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 27th, 2021

The best website! I bought a lot of things here! Everything has arrived. I advise everyone! Come in and you won't regret it! A wonderful website!

Tip for consumers:
The best website!I bought a lot of things here!Everything has arrived.I advise everyone!Come in and you won't regret it!A wonderful website!

Products used:
Обувь

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Q&A (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Gift Sale staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Gift Sale?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Gift Sale?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business