• Bookmark

    Jan Sanjeevni Trust

Corporate Values

Overview

Jan Sanjeevni Trust has a consumer rating of 4.88 stars from 19 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Jan Sanjeevni Trust ranks 3rd among Charity sites.

  • Service
    10
  • Value
    10
  • Shipping
    8
  • Returns
    8
  • Quality
    10
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
16
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
3
See all photos
How would you rate Jan Sanjeevni Trust?
Top Positive Review

“Jan sanjeevni trust - great ngo”

Rohit S.
3/4/22

The team is doing a wonderful job in supporting those in need. I am very glad to help u for poor child and God bless all u there need good. Hoping our tiny deed accumulates to some real help. It's my pleasure to be a part of this. Thanku

See positive reviews

Reviews (19)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

rohits208
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 4th, 2022

The team is doing a wonderful job in supporting those in need. I am very glad to help u for poor child and God bless all u there need good. Hoping our tiny deed accumulates to some real help. It's my pleasure to be a part of this. Thanku

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
activeskortsgirlss
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 31st, 2022

Really thanks to jan sanjeevni for doing a good job in india. Good Work Helping children in India Helping girls Caring for a child in India Caring for a children's charity Donating to charities like Plan India You can also read Jan Sanjeevni Trust's review.

Tip for consumers:
its a non profit ngo

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
abbaso
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
December 9th, 2021

I support any kinds of charity because i understand that the gap between poor and rich is getting higher an higher. In my opinion, charity is the best way to help those people who need this help. Of course, I spend money on it and maybe i restrict my family in something, nevertheless, for me, the matter is to help someone who can't afford something in his/her life. I have chosen this platform in order to have a connection with charity organizations which are required donates. I believe that this company makes a lot for those people who are getting far and far from the normal life.

princyr
1 review
4 helpful votes
September 13th, 2021

Jan Sanjeevni trust is doing great work. Appreciate their efforts towards the people and also the ones who are donating and supporting in various ways.

desnas
1 review
3 helpful votes
May 18th, 2021

Good work for needy children and society! Hats off to you. I must say that NGO is doing a great job and making a difference in thousands of poor students who were not able to get the faculties.

aimb
6 reviews
2 helpful votes
December 9th, 2021

I always try to help other people, so I take my income on three main parts, the first part is for living, the second one is for accumulating and the third one is for charity. I always donate money in defferent companies which are specialized in charity. I'm a real sponsor of children with serious diseases. I guess that if there will be no such people as me, then these children would just simply die without any opportunity to live their life. I believe that I helped to save many lives, and due to this platform I can do it monthly. This platform is pretty good, without any complaints. They do a great business.

poojav16
1 review
3 helpful votes
August 31st, 2021

Such a great platform helping humanity and also give the chance to others, god job Jan sanjeevni trust keep it up

riyaj16
1 review
3 helpful votes
June 13th, 2021

Jansanjeevnitrust work very nice. Even its a best ngo in delhi ncr. I have donate so many time. This ngo always work on ground level and best for all

Service
Value
Quality
rahuls326
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
May 18th, 2021

Jansanjeevnitrust NGO doing extraordinary work. Jansanjeevnitrust is the best NGO in Delhi. They day by day prepare and circulate suppers to least 1500-2000 needy individuals. Likewise, The NGO has helped many oppressed children in completing their clinical treatment. Salud!

sumits103
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 23rd, 2021

I am really thankful to Jan Sanjeevni who gave me a golden opportunity to save a life & contribute to this noble cause. Keep it up guys.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
singhk3
1 review
5 helpful votes
August 21st, 2021

Sneha is doing an amazing work towards the society with the help of jansanjeevni. She helped me to know about the case and navigated how to support for the cause. The staff is very much supportive and doing excellent work toward society. Am really thankful to all Staff of Jan Sanjeevani Trust

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ajayk142
1 review
3 helpful votes
August 21st, 2021

First requirment of a human is food. And 2nd is health. JST is trying to provide both. Such a great initiative! For this kind of good work we want to contribute with this NGO.
I appreciate your work. Salute you!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sudarshanp3
1 review
2 helpful votes
December 11th, 2021

I appreciate the effort made by Jan Sanjeevani Trust and volunteers for children to make their lives better. I wish all the best to the trust.

vishnunarayanm
1 review
2 helpful votes
December 9th, 2021

I appreciate the effort made by Jan Sanjeevani Trust for children to make their lives better. I wish all the best to the trust.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
rohits175
1 review
4 helpful votes
May 17th, 2021

Extraordinary drive! Jansanjeevnitrust NGO is doing perhaps the best occupation of spreading grins among the oppressed kids. The jansanjeevnitrustNGO is working for a decent motivation for the general public, the possibility of this association is unfathomable!

Jansanjeevnitrust NGO doing extraordinary work. Jansanjeevnitrust is the best NGO in Delhi. They day by day prepare and circulate suppers to least 1500-2000 needy individuals. Likewise, The NGO has helped many oppressed children in completing their clinical treatment. Salud!

Jan sanjeevni trust which steps up and help individuals in need it offers me the chance to have a little effect in their daily routine which improves their lives to experience I am truly glad to be related with jan sanjeevni trust and our volunteer Nisha who shows this drive to have an effect continue to help.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
abhinavg8
1 review
3 helpful votes
August 31st, 2021

Jansanjeevni is really doing a great job for society and doing awesome job for the patient. God bless u jansnjeevni

rajd29
1 review
3 helpful votes
August 21st, 2021

I HAVE NOT ENOUGH WORD TO SAY FOR THIS TRUST... I SWARE A PERFECT WORK BY ALL PEOPLES OF JAN SANJEEVNI TRUST. THEY ARE DOING A EXCELLENT JOB. AM WITH YOU FOR THE PROGRESS OF THIS TRUST FOR HELPLESS PEOPLES. KEEP IT UP GUYS

Tip for consumers:
EXCELLENT

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jaydeept
1 review
3 helpful votes
August 25th, 2021

This trust is providing the helping hand to the needy people who cannot help by themselves as much they need.

Service
Value
Quality
aveshk
1 review
3 helpful votes
September 13th, 2021

I called to given number (by Jan Sanjeevni Trust). Child Parents saying that her child got injectons with the help of Trust.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Jan Sanjeevni Trust staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Jan Sanjeevni Trust?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.9
19 reviews
Have a question about Jan Sanjeevni Trust?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business