• Bookmark

    Kibou

Corporate Values

Overview

Kibou does not yet have any reviews.

  • Service
    0
  • Value
    0
  • Shipping
    0
  • Returns
    0
  • Quality
    0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Kibou?

Reviews (0)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews from Related Businesses

ameliam55
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 25th, 2020
Verified purchase

I eat a lot of artisan chocolate and this is one of my favourites ever. The flavours are fantastic and the texture incredible. I will be buying this brand of the rest of my life! Hope the company never changes hands!

jilliannb
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 17th, 2021
Verified purchase

Great presentation and delivery time was exceptional

approttec
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
October 18th, 2021

Thank you for your pasta, it was tthe most delicious in the town, got your number, will call you every time I need you. You the best guys!

Tip for consumers:
check the pasta! it is the best!

Products used:
pastaaa!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
brandong187
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 5th, 2020

Went there to with one of my Indian friends. Had Russian food and glad to say that it was superb. Great taste and worth the price.

gemm17
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 15th, 2022

The outback on US one in pompano always has great service with a smile and the food it's delicious, Especially the sirloin or the filet mignon

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
rondab90
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 26th, 2021

Awesome group of ladies at Store #626 in Chattanooga TN. Our waitress Sharon was the absolute bomb. So outgoing and full of life. In fact all the ladies there were so sweet. The food was so good.
Thank you for being open on Thanksgiving Day for those of us traveling. The sign in your store is true - it's not about the food but the people. Yes the food was great but your employees were greater.
Thank you
Ronda Branscomb
*******@gmail.com

kaylag103
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 21st, 2020

I always stop by to grab some of sandwiches here. I like this gas station for its competency, price and customer-oriented atmosphere.

jaydeng23
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 27th, 2022

My sister got no pickles with her sandwich but there was pickle in prints on the bun. I had literary two small pickles with my sandwich.

shushilam
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 18th, 2020

It's been a treat to have real food and enjoy it. The food is delish, the delivery times are great... The menu is mouth watering. Thank you for being epic!

kevinm1338
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
March 14th, 2020

Enjoy eating here, clean, tidy and good service from the employees. As a fast food chain they really deliver orders FAST!

Be the first to write a review

0 person has requested a review of this site

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Kibou staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Kibou?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Kibou?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business