• Bookmark

    Uni Study Notes

Corporate Values

Overview

Uni Study Notes has a consumer rating of 4.53 stars from 212 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Uni Study Notes most frequently mention good quality, essay plans and exam solutions.Uni Study Notes ranks 4th among Colleges And Universities sites.

  • Service
    9
  • Value
    8
  • Shipping
    6
  • Returns
    5
  • Quality
    7

This company does not typically respond to reviews

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 66.7%
Positive
4
Neutral
0
Negative
2
View ratings trends
3
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Very useful for revision notes across all subjects and universities notes are well structured by bullet points.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate Uni Study Notes?
Top Positive Review

“Very Helpful”

Alice S.
4/22/21

It's a very helpful website and you can search the revision guide & essay examples from first grade outstanding student. I heard this website from one of my uni friends, and I found this really helpful and worth it. Maybe more recent notes and essays can be uploaded because the school has changed some of the syllabus recently. Overall, I do think it's a great website!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“No access given after days”

P L.
3/24/22

Unlike their description, nothing happened within the promised 24 hour frame and my messages to their support email were also ignored. Very disappointing. It's a scam!

See critical reviews

Reviews (212)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

revision notes (13)
theos57
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 30th, 2022
Verified purchase

This website is amazing for people taking classes that are discussion-based. With extra notes, you can study through the perspective of other students who participated in the same discussion and develop a more compelling argument.

gagandeept1
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 5th, 2020

Helped a lot during exams! I would highly recommend purchasing them, it covers most of the details.

laurenl290
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 28th, 2019

The access was constantly denied for a long period of time. Sometimes you just need the notes urgently.

jadek61
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 20th, 2022

Helpful summary of a big content and material, slightly expensive and can not edit or copy from the document but overall useful.

constantins7
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 11th, 2020

The notes for macroeconomics were very concise and informative. I would recommend this website to a classmate.

prakashs38
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 7th, 2020

I purchased notes for my Management module, they were extremely useful and informative, will use again!

ruxiangk
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 28th, 2020

Uni Study Notes for Gv100 were pretty helpful and concise! However, I do wish that there were more essay plans for exam prep!

pl138
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 24th, 2022
Verified purchase

Unlike their description, nothing happened within the promised 24 hour frame and my messages to their support email were also ignored. Very disappointing. It's a scam!

ne25
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 10th, 2020

Fantastic website - provides brilliant resources at an affordable price for almost every course imaginable.

sakariyea
1 review
3 helpful votes
January 1st, 2022
Verified purchase

I made a purchase weeks back and they haven't given me access to my order, nor have they replied to my many enquiries and emails. A disappointing service all round.

Service
jiaruih
1 review
4 helpful votes
January 18th, 2020

Uni Notes help organise all the past paper solutions, which is very useful during revision! Besides, the notes are very helpful and the price is reasonable!

alices515
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 22nd, 2021
Verified purchase

It's a very helpful website and you can search the revision guide & essay examples from first grade outstanding student. I heard this website from one of my uni friends, and I found this really helpful and worth it. Maybe more recent notes and essays can be uploaded because the school has changed some of the syllabus recently. Overall, I do think it's a great website!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
woohyunc
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 21st, 2019
andrec58
UniStudyNotes L. – Uni Study Notes Rep

Hi, access was granted to your purchased files within 24 hours and you now have full access to your order. Please take a look at our FAQs which has more details on why we use Google Drive to protect our files. You can access them here: https://www.unistudynotes.org.uk/support/
Thanks!

tanyam164
1 review
4 helpful votes
December 27th, 2019

It has been great to be able to access and buy such in detail and concise notes for my modules for my exams!

ethanh218
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 20th, 2022
Verified purchase

This website has a huge selection of notes, and is great support to university students during revision. The only downside is that most of the notes are not downloadable.

non262
1 review
3 helpful votes
May 15th, 2019

When your struggling, the notes they have here can be really beneficial, I recommend it for all students. Bought family law notes! And they look amazing.

ecuasw
1 review
2 helpful votes
December 8th, 2019

Pretty decent notes, covered most topics well of materials from first term, it well be better if they cover stuff from LT as well

janyd
1 review
3 helpful votes
December 25th, 2019

Excellent notes and really easy to use. Exactly what was stated on the website. Would definitly recommend.

vennd
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 27th, 2020

It has been 5 days since I bought the documents (22 Jan). However, I have not yet receive the invitations for the documents. This is ridiculous.

andrec58
UniStudyNotes L. – Uni Study Notes Rep

Hi Venn, thanks for your feedback and sorry for any delays in getting your purchase fulfilled. I can see from our internal logs that access was given to your person email within 24 hours of ordering. In any case, you now have unlimited full access to all the purchased files! Feel free to contact us at support@unistudynotes.co at any time.

kahranv
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 1st, 2021

Really helpful website. They have great content to pick from and provide very fast response service and help with any queries.

yiyangc
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 24th, 2020

Excellent notes. They proved really helpful to my undergraduate studies. Will purchase again. You cannot miss it

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
amins18
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 10th, 2021

Unistudynotes came as one of the top results on google. Upon landing on the website, the user interface was very friendly and enabled me to find my specific uni notes in seconds. I could read the author's description and their grade achieved in some cases, which was perhaps the most hellpful part of the process. Would reccomend to everyone without a doubt!

Products used:
LSE EC102 MA107 Notes

Service
Value
Quality
yusufa27
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 22nd, 2019

Have been using this website for 3 years now for a lot of notes - you can really get some good material here. Would recommend!

harisz
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 21st, 2020

Very disappointed with the purchase, spent £50 worth of notes for LSE year two MT Prime Notes for macro and micro economics, only to not be granted access to the google files. Not good service waste of time and money unfortunately. Try to avoid this scam.

js1366
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 5th, 2020

The Notes were generally good but some points are no longer relevant as they're not on the specification any more

Q&A (4)

Answer:

We always operate with full transparency. All our orders are always fulfilled on a timely manner. We have a very thorough vetting process when it comes to what notes we accept on our platform. You can find out more details on our website at https://unistudynotes.co

By UniStudyNotes L.,
See more answers (3)
Answer:

Sent an email via their support page and got a reply back within a few hours.

By Jany D.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

They claim to vet/check their notes thoroghly, haven't seen anything to suggest otherwise. They're good.

By Jany D.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Uni Study Notes staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

andrec58
UniStudyNotes L.
Typically does not respond to reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Uni Study Notes?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Uni Study Notes?