We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide



Level 1 Contributor

Contributor Level

Total Points

3 Reviews by DON

• Updated review

Having already written about NO service, I have now tried the product (Tile Reformer).
The product is rubbish/! They show a demonstration video with the filler flowing easily and in straight lines -- in reality it is very difficult to squeeze and impossible to be straight on the grout between tiles. Trying to wipe off the excess also removes the grout line. Looking at the video again it looks like the lines are drawn graphically, and not real.

Customer service non existent
• Previous review

I ordered my first item from this site and have been disappointed.
The time to dispatch was fairly slow to occur compared to most sites, they sent a tracking number which in 35 days was not operatioal. I sent a request for a status update for which I only received a auto-response that was to be replied to within 48 hours--- it was not. I then received the goods which had no directions for use in English, only Chinese on the bottles.
I again sent a request for any English directions and again no response other than the auto-response.
I still haven't used the product so don't know what it's like, but won't be using this site again.


Obviously good franchisees do a good job so this comment is restricted to Tweed Heads/Gold Coast (Ben). To start you can't call him, must leave a message and wait. Finally after cross messaging etc he eventually rang me and arranged to come and give me a quote. After telling me my options he said he would send me an SMS with prices etc.
One week later I had heard nothing so sent him an SMS reminding him I was waiting for this and 2 days later still no contact. I then went to the company website looking for another operator who could perhaps deliver, but no list, so rang the 1800 number but they said that they just put it through by postcode so would probably go to the same person. Obviously head office has no interest beyond collecting fees, not great if you have to look at the guarantee in future years.

Geoff B. – GroutPro.com.au Rep

Hi Don, sorry for the delayed response. We were unaware that Site Jabber had a listing for our business and we just discovered it today and read your review. We apologise for the difficulty you had in getting in touch with our franchisee. Our franchisees are generally one person operators so they spend most of the day hands on working on customers problems, so that means they can't always answer the phone. That does not excuse the failure to respond to your calls and messages. We're always looking for better ways to do things so thanks for your feedback, we'll look into ways to improve the response. We do have a listing on the website showing contact details for all our specialists so you could have selected another one, but maybe it's not clear enough so we'll see if there's a better way to display this information. At Head Office, we're acutely aware of the need to provide excellent customer service which is why enquiries are automatically distributed to the closest specialist, this is so the delay in response is minimised. It clearly didn't work in this case, so we apologise again on behalf of the franchisee concerned.


First order OK, second order 2 of 5 items not available but I had to inquire weeks later to find out, then complicated system to recover funds - ended up ordering 2 items to get my money credit. Third time order was marked as "packed" but not dispatched over 2 weeks later, Did online chat, they said sorry will dispatch urgently, still no action 4 days later.
The quality between items varies, as does sizes.

CustomerService R. – RoseWholesale Rep

Dear Don M.

We are sorry to hear that our service did not meet your expectations

All of our items have a processing time that is shown clearly on the product page.

Please note that the total time it will take for you to receive your order is the processing time plus the shipping time.

We have sent you a message regarding your order via our ticket system. Please kindly check this and reply to us there.

RoseWholesale Customer Service

DON Has Earned 11 Votes

Don M.'s review of GroutPro.com.au earned 2 Very Helpful votes

Don M.'s review of RoseWholesale earned 8 Very Helpful votes

DON hasn’t received any thanks yous.

DON doesn’t have any fans yet.

DON isn’t following anybody yet.


Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber


I ordered a quilt from Gadgetvips and received a shipping confirmation via DHL. My order was...


I ordered from them and got no product or money back. They are a scam. They claim they don't keep...